Nan McNamara
Nan McNamara

NAN McNAMARA has narrated numerous audiobooks and has voiced video games and hundreds of commercials. She is the recipient of the Los Angeles Drama Critics Award and L.A. Weekly Award for her stage performance in Wit. Her television and film work includes Switched at Birth and Criminal Minds.

16 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
California Burning Cover
Author: Katherine Blunt | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: August 30, 2022
A revelatory, urgent narrative with national implications, exploring the decline of California’s largest utility company that led to countless wildfires — including the one that destroyed the town of Paradise – and the human co...
$20
ISBN: 9780593586907
Unabridged Download
California Burning Cover
Author: May Cobb | Narrator: Amy Gordon, Karissa Vacker, Nan McNamara and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 17, 2022
As seen on the TODAY show as “a perfect beach read.”Three lifelong friends plus a dangerous, sexy new stranger in town add up to a scorching summer of manipulation, obsession, and murder, from the acclaimed author of The Hunting...
Author: Miranda Cowley Heller | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: July 06, 2021
REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICKLONGLISTED FOR THE 2022 WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER THE PAPER PALACE IS: “Filled with secrets, love, lies and a summer beach house. What more could you ask?”—Parade “...
Author: Katherine Dykstra | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: June 15, 2021
A riveting investigation into a cold case asks how much control women have over their bodies and the direction of their lives.In July 1970, eighteen-year-old Paula Oberbroeckling left her house in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, and never returned. A cold case f...
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Nan McNamara
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.   Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name--Zibah, delight of...
Author: Amy Klobuchar | Narrator: Nan McNamara and Amy Klobuchar
Release Date: April 27, 2021
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • Antitrust enforcement is one of the most pressing issues facing America today—and Amy Klobuchar, the widely respected senior senator from Minnesota, is leading the charge. This fascinating history of the antitrust mov...
Author: Ruth Myers and Warren Myers | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: November 10, 2020
“I know I should praise God, but I don’t know how . . . I don’t have time . . . I just don’t feel like it.” Christians who long to experience God in a fresh, deep way will treasure this powerful, personal praise guide. E...
Author: Lynne Cheney | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: September 22, 2020
A vivid account of leadership focusing on the first four Virginia presidents--George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, and James Monroe--from the bestselling historian and author of James Madison.From a small expanse of land on the North A...
Author: Helen Epstein | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: August 04, 2020
"I set out to find a group of people who, like me, were possessed by a history they had never lived."The daughter of Holocaust survivors, Helen Epstein traveled from America to Europe to Israel, searching for one vital thin in common: their parent's ...
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Arthur Morey, Taylor Meskimen, Vikas Adam and Nan McNamara
Release Date: February 18, 2020
The drama of the Old Testament comes to life as Judah's most notorious king ascends to the throne in this gripping novel from the award-winning author of Isaiah's Daughter. At eight years old, Shulle has known only life in a small village with her lo...
Author: Mary Gaitskill | Narrator: Nan McNamara and Ralph Lister
Release Date: November 05, 2019
Starting with Bad Behavior in the 1980s, Mary Gaitskill has been writing about gender relations with searing, even prophetic honesty. In This Is Pleasure, she considers our present moment through the lens of a particular #MeToo incident.   The e...
Author: Sarah Hill | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: October 01, 2019
An eye-opening book that reveals crucial information every woman taking hormonal birth control should know This groundbreaking book sheds light on how hormonal birth control affects women--and the world around them--in ways we are just now begin...