Nan McNamara
Nan McNamara

NAN McNAMARA has narrated numerous audiobooks and has voiced video games and hundreds of commercials. She is the recipient of the Los Angeles Drama Critics Award and L.A. Weekly Award for her stage performance in Wit. Her television and film work includes Switched at Birth and Criminal Minds.

19 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Karen Traviss | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: December 13, 2022
A New York Times bestseller! In the first of three official tie-in novels to the hugely successful videogame from Microsoft and Epic Games, the last human survivors of a vicious alien attack fight a pivotal battle for the fate of mankind.As kids, the...
Author: Karen Traviss | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: December 13, 2022
Based on the blockbuster Xbox game, this is the stunning story of the men and women who stood between a planet and total destruction—and now have to face the consequences of their actions. After a brutal fifteen-year war for survival, the Coa...
Author: Karen Traviss | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: December 13, 2022
Continuing the saga of the bestselling game series! In the third of three official tie-in novels to the hugely successful videogame from Microsoft and Epic Games, Marcus Fenix and his Gears defend humanity’s final city from the Locust horde.Wit...
Author: Katherine Blunt | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: August 30, 2022
NATIONAL BESTSELLERA revelatory, urgent narrative with national implications, exploring the decline of California’s largest utility company that led to countless wildfires — including the one that destroyed the town of Paradise ...
Author: May Cobb | Narrator: Amy Gordon, Karissa Vacker, Nan McNamara and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 17, 2022
As seen on the TODAY show as “a perfect beach read.”Three lifelong friends plus a dangerous, sexy new stranger in town add up to a scorching summer of manipulation, obsession, and murder, from the acclaimed author of The Hunting...
Author: Miranda Cowley Heller | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: July 06, 2021
REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEROVER 1 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE THE PAPER PALACE IS: “Filled with secrets, love, lies and a summer beach house. What more could you ask?”—Parade “A deeply emot...
Author: Katherine Dykstra | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: June 15, 2021
A riveting investigation into a cold case asks how much control women have over their bodies and the direction of their lives.In July 1970, eighteen-year-old Paula Oberbroeckling left her house in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, and never returned. A cold case f...
Author: Mesu Andrews | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Nan McNamara
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.   Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name--Zibah, delight of...
Author: Amy Klobuchar | Narrator: Nan McNamara and Amy Klobuchar
Release Date: April 27, 2021
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • Antitrust enforcement is one of the most pressing issues facing America today—and Amy Klobuchar, the widely respected senior senator from Minnesota, is leading the charge. This fascinating history of the antitrust mov...
Author: Ruth Myers and Warren Myers | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: November 10, 2020
“I know I should praise God, but I don’t know how . . . I don’t have time . . . I just don’t feel like it.” Christians who long to experience God in a fresh, deep way will treasure this powerful, personal praise guide. E...
Author: Lynne Cheney | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: September 22, 2020
A vivid account of leadership focusing on the first four Virginia presidents--George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, and James Monroe--from the bestselling historian and author of James Madison.From a small expanse of land on the North A...
Author: Helen Epstein | Narrator: Nan McNamara
Release Date: August 04, 2020
"I set out to find a group of people who, like me, were possessed by a history they had never lived."The daughter of Holocaust survivors, Helen Epstein traveled from America to Europe to Israel, searching for one vital thin in common: their parent's ...