Suzanne Elise Freeman
Suzanne Elise Freeman

Suzanne Elise Freeman spent her childhood watching her father on stage, and causing mischief in the booth while he was on-air for the local radio station. She inherited her love of storytelling from him (even playing his daughter in On Golden Pond), and her passion for reading from her mother. Suzanne now works as a professional actor in projects ranging from television and movies to Shakespeare and Oscar Wilde.

10 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Meg Rosenbriar | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: October 13, 2020
Filled with more than 100 spells and rituals, this accessible guide helps witches heal themselves, their community, and the planet.Welcome to the magickal world of healing through witchcraft! This timely guide helps you harness your power to heal wit...
Author: Maria Goodavage | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: October 01, 2019
New York Times bestselling author Maria Goodavage takes us on a thrilling, delightful, globe-trotting journey to discover the heartwarming and fascinating new world of doctor dogs.   In this groundbreaking book, Goodavage brings us behind ...
Author: Laura McHugh | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman and Tara Turnbull
Release Date: August 06, 2019
“Calling all fans of Sharp Objects and the third season of True Detective: You need to read Laura McHugh.”—Refinery29  “A perfect thriller . . . a thoughtful commentary on America’s opi...
Author: Tanya Zuckerbrot | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: January 08, 2019
“A great book and a great way of eating…It works.”  --Megyn KellyUpdated with must-have new recipes, diet tips, and research. Discover the simple secret to permanent weight loss and optimal health, as seen on Dr. Oz. ...
Author: Gail Herman and Who HQ | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Learn more about what climate change means and how it's affecting our planet.The earth is definitely getting warmer. There's no argument about that, but who or what is the cause? And why has climate change become a political issue? Are humans at faul...
Author: Arlene Stein | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: June 05, 2018
An intimate portrait of a new generation of transmasculine individuals as they undergo gender transitions Award-winning sociologist Arlene Stein takes us into the lives of four strangers who find themselves together in a sun-drenched surgeon’s ...
If you liked the movies Elf and Shrek, you’ll love THE ENCHANTED FILES—a magical, hilarious comedy series about fantastical creatures in the modern world by the bestselling author of My Teacher Is an Alien: Bruce Coville!   Any troll...
Author: Anita Shreve | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: April 18, 2017
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLERFrom the New York Times best-selling author of The Weight of Water and The Pilot's Wife (an Oprah's Book Club selection): an exquisitely suspenseful new novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastroph...
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: October 04, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Continuing in a festive annual tradition, Debbie Macomber returns with a new original holiday novel full of romance and cheer—and the magical prospect of finding love in the most unexpected places. Friendly and ...
For fans of Red Rising, Starship Troopers, and Ender’s Game comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut...We never saw them coming. Entire cities disappeared in the blink of an eye, leaving nothing but dust and rubble. When an alien rac...