Soneela Nankani
Soneela Nankani

Soneela Nankani is a classically trained Brooklyn-based actress. She has performed at many prestigious theaters and is an ensemble member of the award-winning Sojourn Theatre. In addition, Soneela has worked in film and television and has narrated over 60 audiobooks. Soneela holds an MFA in Acting from Columbia University.

46 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
AI 2041 Cover
How will artificial intelligence change our world within twenty years?   “This inspired collaboration between a pioneering technologist and a visionary writer of science fiction offers bold and urgent insights.”—Yann LeCun, win...
AI 2041 Cover
Star Wars: Tempest Runner (The High Republic) Cover
In this Star Wars audio original, delve into the cutthroat world of one of the High Republic’s greatest foes, the merciless Lourna Dee.   The Nihil storm has raged through the galaxy, leaving chaos and grief in its wake. Few of its raiders...
Star Wars: Tempest Runner (The High Republic) Cover
From the vast lore surrounding King Arthur, Camelot, and the Knights of the Round Table, comes an anthology of gender-bent, race-bent, LGBTQIA+ inclusive retellings. Featuring stories by:Alexander Chee • Preeti Chhibber • Roshani Chokshi &b...
Author: Kristy Everington | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Math-loving kids, especially those who are often bothered by loud noises, will be happy there aren't any elephants around.Isobel is a problem solver . . . addition, subtraction, multiplication, division! But trying to figure out who is causing all th...
Author: Saumya Dave | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 22, 2021
"A full, big hearted novel.”—Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & the SixNestled in the suburbs of Atlanta, a family learns the funniest punchlines can hide the hardest truths in this evocative women...
Author: Caitlin Wahrer | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 15, 2021
“[One of the] buzziest new books arriving this season… [a] rollercoaster of terror, marked by whip-fast twists and turns.”—New York Times   “Pulled me in from the first page... put this one high on your summer list...
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 16, 2021
A Marie Claire Book Club Pick!Even with a step-by-step plan, these fake fiancés might accidentally fall for each other in this hilarious, heartfelt romantic comedy from the author of The Marriage Game. Daisy Patel is a software engineer w...
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 09, 2021
A luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her parents, until...
Author: Shivan Sarna | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: February 02, 2021
A guide to recognizing and overcoming SIBO, with a 21-day plan to stop feeling bloated, start losing weight, and fix your gut.Even as millions of Americans suspect they're suffering from a gastrointestinal disorder, they may spend years in pain befor...
Author: Milo Beckman | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: January 05, 2021
An audio tour of the structures and patterns we call "math"This is an audiobook about math, but it contains no numbers.Math Without Numbers is a vivid, conversational, and wholly original guide to the three main branches of abstract math—topolo...
Celebrate the legacy of The Empire Strikes Back with this exciting reimagining of the timeless film featuring new perspectives from forty acclaimed authors.  On May 21, 1980, Star Wars became a true saga with the release of The Em...
Author: Alexa Martin | Narrator: Cary Hite and Soneela Nankani
Release Date: October 20, 2020
One of PopSugar's Best Romances of OctoberWith the stakes this high, it’s no longer just a game for the Mustang’s quarterback in this romance by the author of Blitzed. Elliot Reed is living her best life—or pretending to. She o...