Soneela Nankani
Soneela Nankani

Soneela Nankani is a classically trained Brooklyn-based actress. She has performed at many prestigious theaters and is an ensemble member of the award-winning Sojourn Theatre. In addition, Soneela has worked in film and television and has narrated over 60 audiobooks. Soneela holds an MFA in Acting from Columbia University.

35 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Alexa Martin | Narrator: Cary Hite and Soneela Nankani
Release Date: October 20, 2020
With the stakes this high, it’s no longer just a game for the Mustang’s quarterback in this romance by the author of Blitzed. Elliot Reed is living her best life—or pretending to. She owes it to her dad’s memory to be hap...
Author: Madi Sinha | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Grey’s Anatomy meets Scrubs in this brilliant debut novel about a young doctor’s struggle to survive residency, love, and life.  Having spent the last twenty-something years with her nose in a textbook, brilliant and ...
Author: Carole Stivers | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: August 25, 2020
What it means to be human—and a mother—is put to the test in Carole Stivers’s debut novel set in a world that is more chilling and precarious than ever.The year is 2049. When a deadly non-viral agent intended for biowarfare spreads ...
Author: Jessica Goudeau | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: August 04, 2020
"Simply brilliant, both in its granular storytelling and its enormous compassion" --The New York Times Book ReviewThe story of two refugee families and their hope and resilience as they fight to survive and belong in AmericaThe welcoming and acceptan...
Author: Saumya Dave | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: July 14, 2020
“A sparkling debut.”—Emily Giffin, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author From a compelling new voice in women's fiction comes a mother-daughter story about three generations of women who struggle to define themselves as they pur...
Author: Diksha Basu | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 30, 2020
From the internationally bestselling author of The Windfall. . . . What could go wrong at a lavish Indian wedding with your best friend and your entire family?“Extremely obsessed with this book.”—Chrissy Teigen“A witty and rom...
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 09, 2020
“This novel has all the funny banter and sexy feels you could want in a romantic comedy.”–NPRA high stakes wager pits an aspiring entrepreneur against a ruthless CEO in this sexy romantic comedy. After her life falls apart, recruitm...
Author: Megha Majumdar | Narrator: Neil Shah, Vikas Adam, Soneela Nankani, Priya Ayyar, Deepti Gupta and Ulka Mohanty
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Longlisted for the 2020 National Book AwardA TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK!For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise--to the middle class, t...
Author: Patricia Hegarty | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: May 26, 2020
A joyous, rhyming celebration of all the essential workers who help us everyday! From healthcare workers, to delivery people, grocery workers, teachers, and more, readers can cheer for these heroes!To caregivers for our loved ones,as you all play you...
Author: Roshani Chokshi | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents the third book in the Hindu-based, best-selling Pandava series by Roshani Chokshi, in which Aru and her cohorts, Mini, Brynne, and Aiden--and now a pair of twins--search the Otherworld for Kalpavriksha, the w...
Author: Sonya Lalli | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 24, 2020
A delightfully modern look at what happens for a young woman when tradition, dating, and independence collide, from acclaimed author Sonya Lalli. Adulting shouldn't be this hard. Especially in your thirties. Having been pressured by her tight-knit co...
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...