Soneela Nankani
Soneela Nankani

Soneela Nankani is a classically trained Brooklyn-based actress. She has performed at many prestigious theaters and is an ensemble member of the award-winning Sojourn Theatre. In addition, Soneela has worked in film and television and has narrated over 60 audiobooks. Soneela holds an MFA in Acting from Columbia University.

50 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
At Least You Have Your Health Cover
Author: Madi Sinha | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 05, 2022
Behind the chic veneer of a wellness clinic lies a dangerous secret, in this compelling women's fiction novel from the author of The White Coat Diaries.   Dr. Maya Rao is a gynecologist trying to balance a busy life. With three young children, a...
At Least You Have Your Health Cover
Chronicling the story of the last Africans brought illegally to America in 1860, African Town is a powerful and stunning novel-in-verse.In 1860, long after the United States outlawed the importation of enslaved laborers, 110 men, women and children f...
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Opposites attract in this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy about a free-spirited lawyer who is determined to find the perfect match for the grumpy bachelor at her cousin's wedding.   After a devastating break-up, celebrity-obsessed lawyer Zara Pat...
A fascinating, darkly funny comeback story of learning to live with a broken mind after a near-fatal traumatic brain injury—from the acclaimed author of The Hike“Drew Magary has produced a remarkable account of his journey, one that is fi...
How will artificial intelligence change our world within twenty years?   A WALL STREET JOURNAL, WASHINGTON POST, AND FINANCIAL TIMES BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR • “This inspired collaboration between a pioneering technologist and a visionar...
In this Star Wars audio original, delve into the cutthroat world of one of the High Republic’s greatest foes, the merciless Lourna Dee.   The Nihil storm has raged through the galaxy, leaving chaos and grief in its wake. Few of its raiders...
From the vast lore surrounding King Arthur, Camelot, and the Knights of the Round Table, comes an anthology of gender-bent, race-bent, LGBTQIA+ inclusive retellings. Featuring stories by:Alexander Chee • Preeti Chhibber • Roshani Chokshi &b...
Author: Kristy Everington | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Math-loving kids, especially those who are often bothered by loud noises, will be happy there aren't any elephants around.Isobel is a problem solver . . . addition, subtraction, multiplication, division! But trying to figure out who is causing all th...
Author: Saumya Dave | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 22, 2021
"A full, big hearted novel.”—Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & the SixNestled in the suburbs of Atlanta, a family learns the funniest punchlines can hide the hardest truths in this evocative women...
Author: Caitlin Wahrer | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 15, 2021
“A rollercoaster of terror, marked by whip-fast twists and turns.”—The New York Times   “Pulled me in from the first page... Put this one high on your summer list.”—Stephen King   When a small-town f...
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 16, 2021
A Marie Claire Book Club Pick!Even with a step-by-step plan, these fake fiancés might accidentally fall for each other in this hilarious, heartfelt romantic comedy from the author of The Marriage Game. Daisy Patel is a software engineer w...
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 09, 2021
A luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her parents, until...