Soneela Nankani
Soneela Nankani

Soneela Nankani is a classically trained Brooklyn-based actress. She has performed at many prestigious theaters and is an ensemble member of the award-winning Sojourn Theatre. In addition, Soneela has worked in film and television and has narrated over 60 audiobooks. Soneela holds an MFA in Acting from Columbia University.

40 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
The Dating Plan Cover
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Even with a step-by-step plan, these fake fiancés might accidentally fall for each other in this hilarious, heartfelt romantic comedy from the author of The Marriage Game. Daisy Patel is a software engineer who understands lists and logic...
The Dating Plan Cover
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 09, 2021
A luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her parents, until...
Author: Shivan Sarna | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: February 02, 2021
A guide to recognizing and overcoming SIBO, with a 21-day plan to stop feeling bloated, start losing weight, and fix your gut.Even as millions of Americans suspect they're suffering from a gastrointestinal disorder, they may spend years in pain befor...
Author: Milo Beckman | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: January 05, 2021
An audio tour of the structures and patterns we call "math"This is an audiobook about math, but it contains no numbers.Math Without Numbers is a vivid, conversational, and wholly original guide to the three main branches of abstract math—topolo...
Celebrate the legacy of The Empire Strikes Back with this exciting reimagining of the timeless film featuring new perspectives from forty acclaimed authors.  On May 21, 1980, Star Wars became a true saga with the release of The Em...
Author: Alexa Martin | Narrator: Cary Hite and Soneela Nankani
Release Date: October 20, 2020
One of PopSugar's Best Romances of OctoberWith the stakes this high, it’s no longer just a game for the Mustang’s quarterback in this romance by the author of Blitzed. Elliot Reed is living her best life—or pretending to. She o...
Author: Madi Sinha | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Grey’s Anatomy meets Scrubs in this brilliant debut novel about a young doctor’s struggle to survive residency, love, and life.  Having spent the last twenty-something years with her nose in a textbook, brilliant and ...
Author: Carole Stivers | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: August 25, 2020
What it means to be human—and a mother—is put to the test in Carole Stivers’s debut novel set in a world that is more chilling and precarious than ever.The year is 2049. When a deadly non-viral agent intended for biowarfare spreads ...
Author: Jessica Goudeau | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: August 04, 2020
"Simply brilliant, both in its granular storytelling and its enormous compassion" --The New York Times Book ReviewThe story of two refugee families and their hope and resilience as they fight to survive and belong in AmericaThe welcoming and acceptan...
Author: Saumya Dave | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: July 14, 2020
“A sparkling debut.”—Emily Giffin, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author From a compelling new voice in women's fiction comes a mother-daughter story about three generations of women who struggle to define themselves as they pur...
Author: Diksha Basu | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 30, 2020
From the internationally bestselling author of The Windfall. . . . What could go wrong at a lavish Indian wedding with your best friend and your entire family?“Extremely obsessed with this book.”—Chrissy Teigen • “A ...
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: June 09, 2020
“This novel has all the funny banter and sexy feels you could want in a romantic comedy.”–NPRA high stakes wager pits an aspiring entrepreneur against a ruthless CEO in this sexy romantic comedy. After her life falls apart, recruitm...