Graham Halstead
Graham Halstead

Graham Halstead is a Brooklyn-based actor and voice artist. His voice work includes animation, commercials, and AudioFile Earphones Award-winning audiobook narration. His work in the theater includes performances in New York, regionally in Washington DC, and internationally in Edinburgh and London. His most recent television work can be seen on AMC.

25 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Thrust Cover
NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE SUMMER BY TIME AND ELLEAs rising waters—and an encroaching police state—endanger her life and family, a girl with the gifts of a "carrier" travels through water and time to rescue vulnerable figures from the margi...
Thrust Cover
Horse Cover
Author: Geraldine Brooks | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Lisa Flanagan, James Fouhey, Michael Obiora and Katherine Littrell
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A discarded painting in a junk pile, a skeleton in an attic, and the greatest racehorse in American history: from these strands, a Pulitzer Prize winner braids a sweeping story of spirit, obsession, and injustice across American historyKentucky, 1850...
Horse Cover
The world-renowned architect I. M. Pei is the twenty-fourth hero in the New York Times bestselling picture book biography series, adapted for audio.This friendly, fun biography series focuses on the traits that made our heroes great--the traits that ...
Author: Andrew Joseph White | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Shaan Dasani and Avi Roque
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A furious debut novel from Andrew Joseph White about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation.Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult tha...
Author: Gwenda Bond | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Graham Halstead
Release Date: April 05, 2022
In Gwenda Bond's The Date from Hell, the hilarious, romantic sequel to Not Your Average Hot Guy, Callie and Luke’s date is thwarted when Lucifer gives them three days to redeem a soul...
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Emily Shaffer, Susan Bennett, Graham Halstead and Raymond J. Lee
Release Date: February 22, 2022
In this fantasy thriller, four teens charged with murder and caught up with the illegal use of magic band together to devise the ultimate jailbreak. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and How to Get Away with Murder.Ever since his mother was kille...
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Karissa Vacker, Graham Halstead, Briggon Snow and Shawn K. Jain
Release Date: February 08, 2022
National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams.It’s the summer before senior year. Gabriel, Reese, Sal, and Heath are best friends, bonded in ...
Deeply influential cultural icon Oprah Winfrey is the twenty-fifth hero in this New York Times bestselling picture book biography series, adapted for audio.This friendly, fun biography series focuses on the traits that made our heroes great--the trai...
Author: Gwenda Bond | Narrator: Karissa Vacker, Graham Halstead and Joel Froomkin
Release Date: October 05, 2021
"Fun, funny, hot, and heartfelt...The apocalyptic beach read that everyone needs." - Alix E. Harrow, Hugo Award-winning authorA paranormal romantic comedy at the (possible) end of the world.From New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond...
Author: Jonathan Lee | Narrator: Graham Halstead
Release Date: June 15, 2021
An exultant novel of New York City at the turn of the twentieth century, about one man's rise to fame and fortune, and his mysterious murder—“engrossing” (Wall Street Journal), “immersive” (The New Yorker), and “se...
Author: Sasha Issenberg | Narrator: Graham Halstead
Release Date: June 01, 2021
A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR • The riveting story of the conflict over same-sex marriage in the United States—the most significant civil rights breakthrough of the new millennium"Full of intimate details, battling personalitie...
Author: Brian Hall | Narrator: Robertson Dean, George Newbern, Graham Halstead, Kevin R. Free and Tanis Parenteau
Release Date: March 30, 2021
Brian Hall’s compulsively readable novel vividly re-creates Lewis and Clark’s extraordinary journey into the unknown western frontier. Focusing on the emblematic moments of the participants’ lives, the story unfolds through the...