Greta Jung
Greta Jung

Greta Jung graduated from David Mamet’s Atlantic Acting School and has since performed in numerous plays off Broadway and regionally. Her television credits include Baskets, Young & Hungry, Scandal, and Anger Management. In addition, Greta has narrated numerous audiobooks.

14 results <   page 2 of 2  
view sort by
Author: Yoojin Grace Wuertz | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: February 28, 2017
Two young women of vastly different means each struggle to find her own way during the darkest hours of South Korea’s “economic miracle” in a striking debut novel for readers of Anthony Marra and Chimamanda Ngozie Adichie. Seoul, 19...
Author: Han Kang | Narrator: Deborah Smith, Sandra Oh, Greta Jung, Jennifer Kim, Keong Sim, Raymond J. Lee and Jae Jung
Release Date: January 17, 2017
From the internationally bestselling author of THE VEGETARIAN, a “rare and astonishing” (The Observer) portrait of political unrest and the universal struggle for justice In the midst of a violent student uprising in South Korea, a young ...