Nancy Wu
Nancy Wu

Nancy Wu has performed voice-over animation and narrated audiobooks since 2004. A New York theater, television, and film actor, she has won multiple Earphones Awards and recorded in studios all over the world. Narrating across genres, she is known for varied character voices and bringing stories vividly to life.

21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Ai Qing | Narrator: Nancy Wu, David Shih and Robert Dorsett
Release Date: November 02, 2021
A timeless, visionary collection of poems from one of China’s most acclaimed poets—now available in English for the first time in a generation and featuring a foreword by his son, contemporary artist and activist Ai WeiweiOne of the ...
$12.50
ISBN: 9780593510780
Unabridged Download
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Video game fans and book lovers alike will be swept into an undercover mission that might destroy the balance between good and evil forever in the latest Talespinners adventure, perfect for readers of The Land of Stories.Having saved Imagination twic...
$25
ISBN: 9780593415412
Unabridged Download
Author: Gordon G. Chang | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: July 13, 2021
China is hot. The world sees a glorious future for this sleeping giant, three times larger than the United States, predicting it will blossom into the world's biggest economy by 2010. According to Chang, however, a Chinese-American lawyer and China s...
Author: Linda Sue Park | Narrator: Full Cast, Maxwell Glick, Nancy Wu and Elizabeth Pan
Release Date: March 16, 2021
If your house were on fire, what one thing would you save? Newbery Medalist Linda Sue Park explores different answers to this provocative question in linked poems that capture the diverse voices of a middle school class. When a teacher...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: February 16, 2021
In this action-packed sequel to Saving Fable perfect for readers of The Land of Stories and The Phantom Tollbooth, Indira finds herself thrown into a quest full of dragons, unlikely allies, and high stakes.It's been a year since Indira rescued the ci...
From the organization We Need Diverse Books and Dhonielle Clayton, the co-author of Blackout, comes a fantasy collection of short stories from a list of diverse, award-winning, and bestselling authors. This critically acclaim...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593345726
Unabridged Download
Author: K-Ming Chang | Narrator: Nancy Wu, Catherine Ho and Ren Hanami
Release Date: September 29, 2020
NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW EDITORS’ CHOICE • Three generations of Taiwanese American women are haunted by the myths of their homeland in this spellbinding, visceral debut about one family’s queer desires, violent impulses, and buried...
Author: Roselle Lim | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: August 04, 2020
From the critically acclaimed author of Natalie Tan’s Book of Luck and Fortune comes a new delightful novel about exploring all the magical possibilities of life in the most extraordinary city of all: Paris. Vanessa Yu never want...
Author: Asako Serizawa | Narrator: Feodor Chin, Greta Jung, Nancy Wu, Catherine Ho, Akie Kotabe and Ren Hanami
Release Date: July 14, 2020
"This splendid story collection is a sword through the heart."--Ben FountainFrom the O. Henry Prize-winning author comes a heartbreakingly beautiful and brutal exploration of lives fragmented by the Pacific side of World War II.Spanning more than 150...
Author: Jody Jensen Shaffer and Who HQ | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: February 04, 2020
How did Jackie Chan become one of the most recognizable and beloved actors in the world? Find out in this exciting biography of this martial artist turned international film superstar.When Kong-sang was a young boy in Hong Kong, he enjoyed practicing...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Side characters can be heroes too in this charming and fast-paced adventure that is The Land of Stories meets The Phantom Tollbooth!Indira has been a character-in-waiting her entire life. So she can't believe her luck when she's finally chosen to tra...
Author: Julia Lovell | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 03, 2019
*** WINNER OF THE 2019 CUNDILL HISTORY PRIZESHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILLIE GIFFORD PRIZE FOR NON-FICTION 2019SHORTLISTED FOR THE NAYEF AL-RODHAN PRIZE FOR GLOBAL UNDERSTANDINGSHORTLISTED FOR DEUTSCHER PRIZELONGLISTED FOR THE 2020 ORWELL PRIZE FOR POLITI...