Nancy Wu
Nancy Wu

Nancy Wu has performed voice-over animation and narrated audiobooks since 2004. A New York theater, television, and film actor, she has won multiple Earphones Awards and recorded in studios all over the world. Narrating across genres, she is known for varied character voices and bringing stories vividly to life.

26 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Gods of Want Cover
Author: K-Ming Chang | Narrator: Nancy Wu, Annie Q, Catherine Ho, Natalie Naudus and Elaine Wang
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Startling stories that center the bodies, memories, myths, and relationships of Asian American women, from the National Book Award “5 Under 35” honoree and author of Bestiary In “Auntland,” a steady stream of aunts adjust...
Gods of Want Cover
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"--Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MANFor five books, Razorwark has chased Hilo through the Universe. Now the chase is over. Find out how the epic war between Razorwark and Hilo ends and get ready to start the next ...
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"—Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MAN Take off on an action packed adventure with HILO Book 3! Dog Man meets Big Nate in this hilarious New York Times bestselling graphic novel series...
Author: Megan Walsh | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: February 08, 2022
What does contemporary China's diverse and exciting fiction tell us about its culture, and the relationship between art and politics?The Subplot takes us on a lively journey through a literary landscape like you’ve never seen before: a vast mig...
“The world needs this book.” —Brené Brown, Ph.D., New York Times bestselling author of Dare to Lead and Atlas of the HeartAn instant New York Times bestsellerAs featured in The Wall Street Journal and The Washington Post Name...
Author: Ai Qing | Narrator: Nancy Wu, David Shih and Robert Dorsett
Release Date: November 02, 2021
A timeless, visionary collection of poems from one of China’s most acclaimed poets—now available in English for the first time in a generation and featuring a foreword by his son, contemporary artist and activist Ai WeiweiOne of the ...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Video game fans and book lovers alike will be swept into an undercover mission that might destroy the balance between good and evil forever in the last Talespinners adventure, perfect for readers of The Land of Stories."Literally and literarily hilar...
Author: Gordon G. Chang | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: July 13, 2021
China is hot. The world sees a glorious future for this sleeping giant, three times larger than the United States, predicting it will blossom into the world's biggest economy by 2010. According to Chang, however, a Chinese-American lawyer and China s...
Author: Linda Sue Park | Narrator: Full Cast, Maxwell Glick, Nancy Wu and Elizabeth Pan
Release Date: March 16, 2021
If your house were on fire, what one thing would you save? Newbery Medalist Linda Sue Park explores different answers to this provocative question in linked poems that capture the diverse voices of a middle school class. When a teacher...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: February 16, 2021
In this action-packed sequel to Saving Fable perfect for readers of The Land of Stories and The Phantom Tollbooth, Indira finds herself thrown into a quest full of dragons, unlikely allies, and high stakes.It's been a year since Indira rescued the ci...
From the organization We Need Diverse Books and Dhonielle Clayton, the co-author of Blackout, comes a fantasy collection of short stories from a list of diverse, award-winning, and bestselling authors. This critically acclaim...
Author: K-Ming Chang | Narrator: Nancy Wu, Catherine Ho and Ren Hanami
Release Date: September 29, 2020
NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW EDITORS’ CHOICE • Three generations of Taiwanese American women are haunted by the myths of their homeland in this spellbinding, visceral debut about one family’s queer desires, violent impulses, and buried...