Nancy Wu
Nancy Wu

Nancy Wu has performed voice-over animation and narrated audiobooks since 2004. A New York theater, television, and film actor, she has won multiple Earphones Awards and recorded in studios all over the world. Narrating across genres, she is known for varied character voices and bringing stories vividly to life.

30 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Katherine Applegate | Narrator: Alison Fraser, Adenrele Ojo, Amanda Carlin, Nancy Wu, Yuuki Luna and Angel Pean
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A touching and lyrical tale about a remarkable sea otter, from Newbery Medalist Katherine Applegate, author of Wishtree.Meet Odder, the Queen of Play:Nobody has her moves.She doesn’t just swim to the bottom,she dive-bombs.She doesn’t just...
Author: Alice Wong | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 06, 2022
This groundbreaking memoir offers a glimpse into an activist's journey to finding and cultivating community and the continued fight for disability justice, from the founder and director of the Disability Visibility ProjectIn Chinese culture, the tige...
Author: Judy I. Lin | Narrator: Nancy Wu and Joshua Chang
Release Date: August 23, 2022
The enthralling conclusion to Judy I. Lin's Book of Tea duology—A Magic Steeped in Poison and A Venom Dark and Sweet—is sure to enchant fans of Adrienne Young and Leigh Bardugo.A great evil has come to the kingdom of Dàxi. The Bani...
Author: Emi Yagi | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: August 09, 2022
*As heard on NPR’s Weekend Edition Sunday*“One of the most passionate cases I’ve ever read for female interiority, for women’s creative pulse and rich inner life.” ―Katy Waldman, The New Yorker“Always expect ...
$15
ISBN: 9780593592861
Unabridged Download
Author: K-Ming Chang | Narrator: Nancy Wu, Annie Q, Catherine Ho, Natalie Naudus and Elaine Wang
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Startling stories center the bodies, memories, myths, and relationships of Asian American women in “a voracious, probing collection, proof of how exhilarating the short story can be” (The New York Times Book Review)—from t...
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"--Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MANFor five books, Razorwark has chased Hilo through the Universe. Now the chase is over. Find out how the epic war between Razorwark and Hilo ends and get ready to start the next ...
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"—Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MAN Take off on an action packed adventure with HILO Book 3! Dog Man meets Big Nate in this hilarious New York Times bestselling graphic novel series...
Author: Megan Walsh | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: February 08, 2022
What does contemporary China's diverse and exciting fiction tell us about its culture, and the relationship between art and politics?The Subplot takes us on a lively journey through a literary landscape like you’ve never seen before: a vast mig...
“The world needs this book.” —Brené Brown, Ph.D., New York Times bestselling author of Dare to Lead and Atlas of the HeartAn instant New York Times bestsellerAs featured in The Wall Street Journal and The Washington Post Name...
Author: Ai Qing | Narrator: Nancy Wu, David Shih and Robert Dorsett
Release Date: November 02, 2021
A timeless, visionary collection of poems from one of China’s most acclaimed poets—now available in English for the first time in a generation and featuring a foreword by his son, contemporary artist and activist Ai WeiweiOne of the ...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Video game fans and book lovers alike will be swept into an undercover mission that might destroy the balance between good and evil forever in the last Talespinners adventure, perfect for readers of The Land of Stories."Literally and literarily hilar...
Author: Gordon G. Chang | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: July 13, 2021
China is hot. The world sees a glorious future for this sleeping giant, three times larger than the United States, predicting it will blossom into the world's biggest economy by 2010. According to Chang, however, a Chinese-American lawyer and China s...