Frankie Corzo

Frankie Corzo is an actor and voice-over artist who has appeared on film and in television, as well as on stage. Her work in audiobook narration has garnered her several accolades, including an AudioFile Earphones Award.

23 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Catch Her When She Falls Cover
Author: Allison Buccola | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 01, 2022
In this “propulsive” (Kimberly McCreight) debut thriller, a young woman questions everything she thought she knew about the shocking murder that changed her life when she was in high school.“A riveting game of cat and...
$20
ISBN: 9780593555958
Unabridged Download
Catch Her When She Falls Cover
Author: Hilda Eunice Burgos | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Her last name may mean kings, but Ana María Reyes REALLY does not live in a castle. Rather, she's stuck in a tiny apartment with two parents (way too lovey-dovey), three sisters (way too dramatic), everyone's friends (way too often), and a pia...
$20
ISBN: 9780593558928
Unabridged Download
Twenty prizewinning stories selected from the thousands published in magazines over the previous year—continuing the O. Henry Prize's century-long tradition of literary excellence.Now entering its second century, the prestigious annual story an...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593504437
Unabridged Download
Author: Diana Rodriguez Wallach | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets The Vow! This terrifying audiobook tells the story of a girl, a dark angel, and the cult hellbent on taking over her small, coastal town. Vera Martinez wants nothing more than to escape Roaring Creek and her parents' reputation a...
Author: Karla Arenas Valenti | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The turn of a card could change your destiny in this captivating middle grade adventure based on the Lotería card game and perfect for fans of Coco. While searching for her missing cousin, a young girl is transported to a mythical kingdom, bec...
Author: Meg Medina and Chelsea Clinton | Narrator: Chelsea Clinton and Frankie Corzo
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Inspired by the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted by Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger comes a chapter book series about women who stood up, spoke up and rose up against the odds!In this chapter book biography by Meg Medina, the awar...
$10
ISBN: 9780593397466
Unabridged Download
Author: Brenda Peynado | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Frankie Corzo, Alejandra Reynoso, Jane Santos and Ines del Castillo
Release Date: May 11, 2021
A story collection, in the vein of Carmen Maria Machado, Kelly Link, and Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah, spanning worlds and dimensions, using strange and speculative elements to tackle issues ranging from class differences to immigration to first-generati...
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Frankie Corzo and Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels and Best Beach Reads by Entertainment Weekly ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ Travel + Leisure ∙ BuzzFeed ∙ Parade ∙ PopSugar ∙ Bustle ∙ SheReads ͨ...
A selection of the best and most representative contemporary American short fiction from 1970 to 2020, including such authors as Ursula K. LeGuin, Toni Cade Bambara, Jhumpa Lahiri, Sandra Cisneros, and Ted Chiang, hand-selected by celebrated editor a...
$25
ISBN: 9780593458730
Unabridged Download
From the groundbreaking author of Mistakes I Made at Work, comes the perfect book for anyone who needs inspiration after dealing with rejection, failure, or is searching for a new beginning in the workplace. Fe...
Author: Cristina GarcĂ­a | Narrator: Frankie Corzo, Anthony Lee Medina, Marisa Blake and Angel Harper
Release Date: March 30, 2021
“Impressive . . . [Cristina García’s] story is about three generations of Cuban women and their separate responses to the revolution. Her special feat is to tell it in a style as warm and gentle as the ‘sustaining aromas of v...
Author: Kirsten Anderson and Who HQ | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: March 16, 2021
The inspiring story of the youngest woman ever elected to Congress, told in the new Who HQ Now format for trending topics.On June 26, 2018, twenty-eight-year-old Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, a bartender from New York City, became the youngest woman...
$6.99
ISBN: 9780593400821
Unabridged Download