Frankie Corzo

Frankie Corzo is an actor and voice-over artist who has appeared on film and in television, as well as on stage. Her work in audiobook narration has garnered her several accolades, including an AudioFile Earphones Award.

27 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
A Smart Girl's Guide: Tough Stuff Cover
Author: Erin Falligant | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: November 01, 2022
Everyone faces some tough stuff—from bullying to body image issues, friendship stress to family struggles, and panic attacks to pandemics. How do you navigate tough times? With a little resilience.   This audiobook shows you how to bounce...
$11
ISBN: 9780593634172
Unabridged Download
A Smart Girl's Guide: Tough Stuff Cover
A Smart Girl's Guide: Body Image Cover
Author: Mel Hammond | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: November 01, 2022
If you have a body, this book is for you! In these pages, you'll find everything you need to know about loving your unique self, staying confident through your body's many changes, and appreciating your body for the life it allows you to live. With a...
$11
ISBN: 9780593634196
Unabridged Download
A Smart Girl's Guide: Body Image Cover
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: June 21, 2022
The beach read you have been dying for! When ten of America's hottest teenage influencers are invited to an exclusive island resort, things are sure to get wild. But murder isn't what anyone expected. Will anyone survive?Everyone knows Unknown Island...
Author: Crystal Maldonado | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 08, 2022
You should know, right now, that I’m a liar.   They’re usually little lies. Tiny lies. Baby lies. Not so much lies as lie adjacent.             But they’re still lie...
Author: Allison Buccola | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 01, 2022
In this “propulsive” (Kimberly McCreight) debut thriller, a young woman questions everything she thought she knew about the shocking murder that changed her life when she was in high school.“A riveting game of cat and...
Author: Hilda Eunice Burgos | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Her last name may mean kings, but Ana María Reyes REALLY does not live in a castle. Rather, she's stuck in a tiny apartment with two parents (way too lovey-dovey), three sisters (way too dramatic), everyone's friends (way too often), and a pia...
Twenty prizewinning stories selected from the thousands published in magazines over the previous year—continuing the O. Henry Prize's century-long tradition of literary excellence. "Widely regarded as the nation's most prestigious awards f...
Author: Diana Rodriguez Wallach | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets The Vow! This terrifying audiobook tells the story of a girl, a dark angel, and the cult hellbent on taking over her small, coastal town. Vera Martinez wants nothing more than to escape Roaring Creek and her parents' reputation a...
Author: Karla Arenas Valenti | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The turn of a card could change your destiny in this captivating middle grade adventure based on the Lotería card game and perfect for fans of Coco. While searching for her missing cousin, a young girl is transported to a mythical kingdom, bec...
Author: Meg Medina and Chelsea Clinton | Narrator: Chelsea Clinton and Frankie Corzo
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Inspired by the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted by Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger comes a chapter book series about women who stood up, spoke up and rose up against the odds!In this chapter book biography by Meg Medina, the awar...
Author: Brenda Peynado | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Frankie Corzo, Alejandra Reynoso, Jane Santos and Ines del Castillo
Release Date: May 11, 2021
An NPR Best Book of 2021NYPL 10 Best Books for Adults, 2021A story collection, in the vein of Carmen Maria Machado, Kelly Link, and Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah, spanning worlds and dimensions, using strange and speculative elements to tackle issues rang...
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Frankie Corzo and Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels and Best Beach Reads by Entertainment Weekly ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ Travel + Leisure ∙ BuzzFeed ∙ Parade ∙ PopSugar ∙ Bustle ∙ SheReads ͨ...