Frankie Corzo

Frankie Corzo is an actor and voice-over artist who has appeared on film and in television, as well as on stage. Her work in audiobook narration has garnered her several accolades, including an AudioFile Earphones Award.

21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
The Best Short Stories 2021 Cover
Twenty prizewinning stories selected from the thousands published in magazines over the previous year--continuing the O. Henry Prize's century-long tradition of literary excellence. Now entering its second century, the prestigious annual story anthol...
The Best Short Stories 2021 Cover
Small Town Monsters Cover
Author: Diana Rodriguez Wallach | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets The Vow! This terrifying paperback original tells the unputdownable story of a girl, a dark angel, and the cult hellbent on taking over her small, coastal town. Vera Martinez wants nothing more than to escape Roaring Creek and her...
Small Town Monsters Cover
LoterĂ­a Cover
Author: Karla Arenas Valenti | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The turn of a card could change your destiny... The Phantom Tollbooth meets Coco in this captivating magical realist adventure based on the Lotería card game.A perilous game of chance.A journey among myths and monsters.A girl whose fate hangs ...
LoterĂ­a Cover
Author: Alexandra Boiger, Meg Medina and Chelsea Clinton | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Inspired by the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted by Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger comes a chapter book series about women who stood up, spoke up and rose up against the odds!In this chapter book biography by Meg Medina, the awar...
Author: Brenda Peynado | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Frankie Corzo, Alejandra Reynoso, Jane Santos and Ines del Castillo
Release Date: May 11, 2021
A story collection, in the vein of Carmen Maria Machado, Kelly Link, and Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah, spanning worlds and dimensions, using strange and speculative elements to tackle issues ranging from class differences to immigration to first-generati...
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Frankie Corzo and Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels and Best Beach Reads by Entertainment Weekly ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ Travel + Leisure ∙ BuzzFeed ∙ Parade ∙ PopSugar ∙ Bustle ∙ SheReads ͨ...
A selection of the best and most representative contemporary American short fiction from 1970 to 2020, including such authors as Ursula K. LeGuin, Toni Cade Bambara, Jhumpa Lahiri, Sandra Cisneros, and Ted Chiang, hand-selected by celebrated editor a...
From the groundbreaking author of Mistakes I Made at Work, comes the perfect book for anyone who needs inspiration after dealing with rejection, failure, or is searching for a new beginning in the workplace. Fe...
Author: Cristina GarcĂ­a | Narrator: Frankie Corzo, Anthony Lee Medina, Marisa Blake and Angel Harper
Release Date: March 30, 2021
“Impressive . . . [Cristina García’s] story is about three generations of Cuban women and their separate responses to the revolution. Her special feat is to tell it in a style as warm and gentle as the ‘sustaining aromas of v...
Author: Kirsten Anderson and Who HQ | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: March 16, 2021
The inspiring story of the youngest woman ever elected to Congress, told in the new Who HQ Now format for trending topics.On June 26, 2018, twenty-eight-year-old Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, a bartender from New York City, became the youngest woman...
Author: Joy McCullough | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 09, 2021
From the author of the acclaimed Blood Water Paint, a new contemporary YA novel in prose and verse about a girl struggling with guilt and a desire for revenge after her sister's rapist escapes with no prison time.Em Morales's older sister was raped b...
From the organization We Need Diverse Books and Dhonielle Clayton, the co-author of Blackout, comes a fantasy collection of short stories from a list of diverse, award-winning, and bestselling authors. This critically acclaim...