Zainab Jah
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Anjali Sachdeva | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, MacLeod Andrews, Jorjeana Marie, Will Damron and Zainab Jah
Release Date: February 20, 2018
For fans of Dave Eggers and Kelly Link, an exhilarating collection of stories that explores the mysterious, often dangerous forces that shape our lives—from censorship and terrorism to technology and online dating. Spanning centuries, continent...
Author: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie | Narrator: Zainab Jah
Release Date: September 19, 2017
From the award-winning, bestselling author of Americanah and We Should All Be Feminists—a haunting story of love and war • Recipient of the Women’s Prize for Fiction “Winner of Winners” awardWith effortless grac...