Lewys Taylor
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Joseph Knox | Narrator: Lewys Taylor
Release Date: January 22, 2019
From the acclaimed author of Sirens, damaged Detective Aidan Waits returns in a mind-bending new thriller that will have everyone asking “Who is the Smiling Man?” Aidan Waits is back on the night shift, the Manchester PD dumping ground fo...
Author: Joseph Knox | Narrator: Lewys Taylor
Release Date: February 20, 2018
A riveting thriller about a damaged undercover detective navigating a web of politicians, drug lords, missing persons, and his own flawed department, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane.    Infiltrating the in...