Alana Kerr Collins
Alana Kerr Collins

Alana Kerr Collins was born and raised in Belfast, Northern Ireland, and holds a BA in Drama/English from Trinity College Dublin. She is a Meisner trained actress with a background in theater as well as a classically trained soprano. Alana is a 2017 Audie Award winner and an AudioFile magazine Earphones Award winner. She currently lives in Los Angeles.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781984839718
Author: Eithne Shortall | Narrator: Euan Morton and Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A quirky love story set in Dublin that's perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Jojo Moyes, Grace After Henry is a funny, heartfelt debut novel about one woman learning what it means to move on and to let go

When her fiancé, Henry Walsh, is killed in a freak biking accident, Grace feels like she's lost her own shadow.
cover_9781984839718
cover_9780525641124
Author: Simon Van Booy | Narrator: Various, Simon Van Booy, Alana Kerr Collins and James Fouhey
Release Date: October 02, 2018
An exquisite new collection of short stories from award-winning author Simon Van Booy.
 
Over the past decade, Simon Van Booy has been listening to people’s stories. With these personal accounts as a starting point, he has crafted a powerful collection of short fiction that takes readers into the innermost lives of everyday people.
cover_9780525641124
cover_9781524751586
Author: Marie Benedict | Narrator: Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: January 16, 2018
From the author of The Other Einstein, the mesmerizing tale of what kind of woman could have inspired an American dynasty.

Clara Kelley is not who they think she is. She's not the experienced Irish maid who was hired to work in one of Pittsburgh's grandest households.
cover_9781524751586