Alana Kerr Collins
Alana Kerr Collins

Alana Kerr Collins was born and raised in Belfast, Northern Ireland, and holds a BA in Drama/English from Trinity College Dublin. She is a Meisner trained actress with a background in theater as well as a classically trained soprano. Alana is a 2017 Audie Award winner and an AudioFile magazine Earphones Award winner. She currently lives in Los Angeles.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Eithne Shortall | Narrator: Euan Morton and Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: March 12, 2019
"A poignant love story . . . Bittersweet and charming, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes. " --Shelf AwarenessGrace sees her boyfriend Henry everywhere. In the supermarket, on the street, at the graveyard.Only Henry is dead. He died two months earlier, ...
The prequel to Dracula, inspired by notes and texts left behind by the author of the classic novel, Dracul is a supernatural thriller that reveals not only Dracula's true origins but Bram Stoker's--and the tale of the enigmatic woman w...
Author: Simon Van Booy | Narrator: Simon Van Booy, Alana Kerr Collins, James Fouhey, Giordan Diaz and Darren Burrows
Release Date: October 02, 2018
An exquisite new collection of short stories from award-winning author Simon Van Booy.  Over the past decade, Simon Van Booy has been listening to people’s stories. With these personal accounts as a starting point, he has crafted a powerfu...
Author: Marie Benedict | Narrator: Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: January 16, 2018
From the author of The Other Einstein, the mesmerizing tale of what kind of woman could have inspired an American dynasty.Clara Kelley is not who they think she is. She's not the experienced Irish maid who was hired to work in one of Pittsburgh's gra...