Christopher Gebauer
Christopher Gebauer

CHRISTOPHER GEBAUER is a graduate of the Stella Adler Studio of Acting at NYU Tisch. In addition to being an audiobook narrator, Chris is a member of numerous acting companies in New York City, including the Puppet Shakespeare Players.

17 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: David Levithan | Narrator: Oliver Wyman, Vikas Adam and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: May 10, 2022
A bold, timely novel about speaking up and coming out as parents lobby to ban a beloved book from the school curriculum by New York Times-bestselling author David Levithan.When Donovan left his copy of The Adventurers on the kitchen counter, he didn'...
Author: Lindsey Leavitt | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: March 29, 2022
Willis Wilbur has the entire summer in front of him. So it's time to fulfill his destiny: becoming the neighborhood life coach.Nine-year-old Willis Wilbur had his summer figured out. He and his best friend, Shelley, were going to Band Camp, and he wa...
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • From the creator of the Big Nate series comes the third Max and the Midknights adventure!  "Fantastic! I loved it!" --Dav Pilkey, New York Times bestselling author of the Dog Man seriesEveryone'...
Author: Ann Hood | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: May 18, 2021
New York Times best-selling author Ann Hood pens a poignant story of grief and resilience, perfect for readers of The Thing About Jellyfish."A testament to the power of human connection.” —Jack Cheng, award-winning author of See You in th...
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • Max takes on knight school in the hilarious sequel to the bestselling illustrated novel Max and the Midknights, from the author of the Big Nate series!"Fantastic! I loved it!" -Dav Pilkey, New York Times ...
A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors.Erin Craig "delivers" on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush o...
Author: Stacy McAnulty | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: September 01, 2020
How would you spend five million dollars in 30 days? A billionaire's wallet, a bizarre challenge, and an unlikely friendship send two kids on a wild adventure. From the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl.Felix Rannells and Benji Porter w...
Author: Varsha Bajaj | Narrator: Priya Ayyar and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: August 27, 2019
An uplifting story, told through the alternating voices of two middle-schoolers, in which a community rallies to reject racism.Karina Chopra would have never imagined becoming friends with the boy next door--after all, they've avoided each other for ...
Author: Lori Roy | Narrator: Dorothy Dillingham Blue, Catherine Taber and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
Two-time Edgar Award-winning author Lori Roy entangles readers in a heart-pounding tale of two women battling for survival against a century's worth of hate.On the day a black truck rattles past her house and a Klan flyer lands in her front yard, ten...
In the iconic film by Robert Zemeckis and Bob Gale, teenaged Marty McFly travels back in time from the 1980s to the 1950s, changing the path of his parents' destiny...as well as his own. Now fans of the movie can journey back even further--to the 16t...
The Poplar Kids are taking over their middle school in this uproariously funny sequel to Payback on Poplar Lane, which NYT bestselling author Chris Grabenstein called "the funniest book I've read in years." Clover O'Reilly is super psy...
Join Max's quest to become a knight in this laugh-filled adventure from theNew York Times bestselling author of the Big Nate series!"Max is epic fun!" --JEFF KINNEY, New York Times bestselling author of the DIARY OF A WIMPY KID seriesM...