Christopher Gebauer
Christopher Gebauer

CHRIS GEBAUER is a graduate of the Stella Adler Studio of Acting at NYU Tisch. In addition to being an audiobook narrator, Chris is a member of numerous acting companies in New York City, including the Puppet Shakespeare Players.

6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780593106303
Author: Varsha Bajaj | Narrator: Priya Ayyar and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: August 27, 2019
An uplifting story, told through the alternating voices of two middle-schoolers, in which a community rallies to reject racism.Karina Chopra would have never imagined becoming friends with the boy next door--after all, they've avoided each other for ...
cover_9780593106303
cover_9780525636021
Author: Lincoln Peirce | Narrator: Full Cast, Marc Thompson, Christopher Gebauer and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: January 08, 2019
Join Max's quest to become a knight in this laugh-filled adventure from theNew York Times bestselling author of the Big Nate series!"Max is epic fun!" --JEFF KINNEY, New York Times bestselling author of the DIARY OF A WIMPY KID seriesM...
cover_9780525636021
cover_9780525635239
Author: David Allen, Mike Williams and Mark Wallace | Narrator: David Allen and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: July 10, 2018
An adaptation of the business classic Getting Things Done for teenage readersThe most interconnected generation in history is navigating unimaginable amounts of social pressure, both in personal and online interactions. Very little time, focus, or ed...
cover_9780525635239
cover_9781984829245
Author: Julia Walton | Narrator: Robert Fass, Julia Walton and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Soon to be a Major Motion Picture starring Charlie Plummer, AnnaSophia Robb, and Taylor Russell! Fans of More Happy Than Not and The Perks of Being a Wallflower will cheer for Adam in this uplifting and surprisingly funny story of a boy living with s...
cover_9781984829245
cover_9780525531500
Author: Margaret Mincks | Narrator: Monika Felice Smith and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: January 30, 2018
"This is the funniest book I've read in years."--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mr. Lemoncello seriesWays to Run (Ruin) a Successful Business:1. Hire your neighbor as an (unpaid) intern.2. Make them do all the work.3. ...
cover_9780525531500
cover_9781524782429
Author: Andrew Clements | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: August 01, 2017
The beloved New York Times bestselling author of the modern classic Frindle celebrates books and the joy of reading with a new school story to love!   Sixth grader Alec can’t put a good book down.   So when Principal Vance lays down t...
cover_9781524782429