Holly Linneman
Holly Linneman

Holly Linneman is an audiobook narrator, actor, and singer based in New York City. She holds degrees in theater and English from Princeton University and studied classical acting at LAMDA. She has performed at the Williamstown Theatre Festival, the Hamilton Murray Theater, and she most recently provided voice-over for the experimental dance-theater piece Superhighway at Dixon Place.

18 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Seventh grade besties navigate crushes and friend drama in the second book in bestselling author Lisi Harrison's new middle grade series, Girl Stuff, perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie.Halloween is just aroun...
$15
ISBN: 9780593453803
Unabridged Download
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Mermicorns Sirena and Lily are learning amazing magic at school. When they take a field trip to the libr...
$11
ISBN: 9780593415634
Unabridged Download
Author: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 07, 2021
An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart.In Gap Mountain, California, everyone knows about fire season. And no one is more vigila...
Author: Ash Parsons | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 15, 2021
"Fans of Karen M. McManus and Katie Alender will devour this darkly funny, fast-paced mystery."--SLJ A hilarious Agatha Christie-inspired YA thriller-comedy about three best friends who sneak into an influencers-only festival event (gone wrong),...
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Frankie Corzo and Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels and Best Beach Reads by Entertainment Weekly ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ Travel + Leisure ∙ BuzzFeed ∙ Parade ∙ PopSugar ∙ Bustle ∙ SheReads ͨ...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Mermicorns Sirena and Lily are best friends at Magic School. They love to find special places to pratice...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!When a mermicorn's horn starts to sparkle, that means she's ready for Magic School! Sirena can't wait to...
Author: Alexis Landau | Narrator: Will Damron, Saskia Maarleveld and Holly Linneman
Release Date: February 23, 2021
In the spirit of We Were the Lucky Ones and We Must Be Brave, a heartbreaking World War II novel of one mother's impossible choice, and her search for her daughter against the odds.As a Russian Jewish émigré to France, Vera's wealth can...
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: February 02, 2021
A new paperback series where girls help each other tackle issues of friendship, crushes, and new experiences. Perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie—it's all about being true to yourself!Fonda, Drew, and Ru...
Author: Jennifer Probst | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Suzanne Toren and Holly Linneman
Release Date: January 12, 2021
Three generations of women in the Ferrari family must heal the broken pieces of their lives on a trip of a lifetime through picturesque Italy from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst   Workaholic, career-obsessed Francesca is fier...
Author: Cathy Marie Buchanan | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: October 06, 2020
In a world of pagan traditions and deeply rooted love, a girl in jeopardy must save her family and community. A transporting historical novel by New York Times–bestselling author Cathy Marie Buchanan.It’s the season of Fallow, in the era ...
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: July 07, 2020
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that even though Steele House is gone, the hauntings in Drearfield are far from over -- and it's up to her to stop them.After everything that went down at Steele House, Hendricks just wants...