Holly Linneman
Holly Linneman

Holly Linneman is an audiobook narrator, actor, and singer based in Brooklyn, New York. AudioFile magazine and Publishers Weekly have praised her distinct character voices and ability to build tension and emotional connection through her narrative voice. She received a 2020 AudioFile Earphones Award for her narration of Lauren Wolk’s Echo Mountain.

35 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: August 30, 2022
Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids can't wait to celebrate a birthday with their unicorn mermaid friends and a very special guest...a manatee!It's Angel's birthday and she can't wait to celebrate with her purrmaid and mermicorn best frien...
Author: Kayla Maiuri | Narrator: Holly Linneman and Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: August 09, 2022
"Tender and unsparing, this is a novel to hold onto." —Crystal Hana Kim, author of If You Leave Me“A masterfully written novel, alive and lyrical, a hypnotic rendering of the mess and the tenderness of family life.”—Clair...
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: July 26, 2022
In the third installment of bestselling author Lisi Harrison’s middle grade series, Girl Stuff, seventh grade besties decide to have their first kisses on the same night.It's that time of the year—Poplar Middle School’s annual two-w...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 28, 2022
Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids are back in their second holiday title -- it's time to celebrate Paw-loween! In Kittentail Cove, Paw-loween is a super fun holiday! Shelly, Coral, and Angel can't wait to decorate jelly-o-lanterns, ...
Author: Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson | Narrator: Holly Linneman, Sophie Amoss and Mehr Dudeja
Release Date: May 03, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Who killed Brooke Donovan? It’s the biggest mystery of the summer, and everyone in Castle Cove thinks they know what happened. But they're wrong. Two unlikely friends come together to solve the case in this fast...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Get totally smitten with mermaid kittens in the first book in this new chapter book series! It’s purrfect for fans of Magic Kitten and the Fairy Animals of Misty Wood series.   Coral, Shelly, and Angel are best friends. They love explorin...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Get totally smitten with mermaid kittens in book two of this new chapter book series! It’s purrfect for fans of Magic Kitten and the Fairy Animals of Misty Wood series.   Coral, Shelly, and Angel are best friends, and school is always paw-...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Part kitten, part mermaid, the Purrmaids series is purrfect for chapter book readers and for fans of the Magic Kitten and Fairy Animals of Misty Wood series! And the purrfect class pet for the Purrmaids? A sea horse! But what happens when he goes mis...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
The adorable mermaid-kittens (and unicorn-mermaid!) in this chapter book series will have fans of Magic Kitten and the Fairy Animal series paw-sitively hooked from page one!What's better than a purrmaid? A mermicorn!Coral, Angel, and Shelly can't wai...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series are ready to sing on stage--fans of the Magic Kitten and the Fairy Animals series will be paw-sitively hooked from page one!It's a special day in Kittentail Cove! Purrmaids have a chance to sin...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Help the purrmaids clean up the ocean--and save a mermicorn friend--in this sixth book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales!Ms. Harbor has a fun new project for the purrmaids: a scavenger hunt! The pur...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Can the purrmaids win a cooking competition? Find out in this seventh book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales!It's time for another field trip! The purrmaids are off to one of Kittentail Cove's farms...