Holly Linneman
Holly Linneman

Holly Linneman is an audiobook narrator, actor, and singer based in New York City. She holds degrees in theater and English from Princeton University and studied classical acting at LAMDA. She has performed at the Williamstown Theatre Festival, the Hamilton Murray Theater, and she most recently provided voice-over for the experimental dance-theater piece Superhighway at Dixon Place.

16 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Mermicorns #3: The Invisible Mix-Up Cover
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Mermicorns Sirena and Lily are learning amazing magic at school. When they take a field trip to the libr...
Mermicorns #3: The Invisible Mix-Up Cover
Author: Ash Parsons | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 15, 2021
"Fans of Karen M. McManus and Katie Alender will devour this darkly funny, fast-paced mystery."--SLJ A hilarious Agatha Christie-inspired YA thriller-comedy about three best friends who sneak into an influencers-only festival event (gone wrong),...
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Frankie Corzo and Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels and Best Beach Reads by Entertainment Weekly ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ Travel + Leisure ∙ BuzzFeed ∙ Parade ∙ PopSugar ∙ Bustle ∙ SheReads ͨ...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Mermicorns Sirena and Lily are best friends at Magic School. They love to find special places to pratice...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!When a mermicorn's horn starts to sparkle, that means she's ready for Magic School! Sirena can't wait to...
Author: Alexis Landau | Narrator: Will Damron, Saskia Maarleveld and Holly Linneman
Release Date: February 23, 2021
In the spirit of We Were the Lucky Ones and We Must Be Brave, a heartbreaking World War II novel of one mother's impossible choice, and her search for her daughter against the odds.As a Russian Jewish émigré to France, Vera's wealth can...
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: February 02, 2021
A new paperback series where girls help each other tackle issues of friendship, crushes, and new experiences. Perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie—it's all about being true to yourself!Fonda, Drew, and Ru...
Author: Jennifer Probst | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Suzanne Toren and Holly Linneman
Release Date: January 12, 2021
Three generations of women in the Ferrari family must heal the broken pieces of their lives on a trip of a lifetime through picturesque Italy from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst   Workaholic, career-obsessed Francesca is fier...
Author: Cathy Marie Buchanan | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: October 06, 2020
In a world of pagan traditions and deeply rooted love, a girl in jeopardy must save her family and community. A transporting historical novel by New York Times–bestselling author Cathy Marie Buchanan.It’s the season of Fallow, in the era ...
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: July 07, 2020
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that even though Steele House is gone, the hauntings in Drearfield are far from over -- and it's up to her to stop them.After everything that went down at Steele House, Hendricks just wants...
Author: Lauren Wolk | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: April 21, 2020
★ “Historical fiction at its finest.” –The Horn Book“There has never been a better time to read about healing, of both the body and the heart.” –The New York Times Book ReviewEcho Mountain is an acc...
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Fred Berman, Karissa Vacker, Holly Linneman and Maria Liatis
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...