Holly Linneman
Holly Linneman

Holly Linneman is an audiobook narrator, actor, and singer based in New York City. She holds degrees in theater and English from Princeton University and studied classical acting at LAMDA. She has performed at the Williamstown Theatre Festival, the Hamilton Murray Theater, and she most recently provided voice-over for the experimental dance-theater piece Superhighway at Dixon Place.

7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780593208960
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: July 07, 2020
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that even though Steele House is gone, the hauntings in Drearfield are far from over -- and it's up to her to stop them.After everything that went down at Steele House, Hendricks just wants...
cover_9780593208960
Author: Lauren Wolk | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: April 21, 2020
“Soothing and exquisitely written.” –People“A supple tale of struggle, ingenuity and the restorative power of generosity even in bitter times. This is a book that will soothe readers like a healing balm.” –The...
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Fred Berman, Karissa Vacker, Holly Linneman and Maria Liatis
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 04, 2019
ONE OF ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY'S "BIGGEST AND BEST YA BOOKS OF THE SUMMER"From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, deep-seated vengeance, and the horrifying truth that evil often lurks in t...
Author: Ariel Kaplan | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 21, 2019
This witty, warm-hearted retelling of Cyrano de Bergerac is a love letter to female friendship. Perfect for Stephanie Perkins fans, and anyone who's ever thought of trying on a new identity to impress a guy.Aphra Brown is bold and outgoing. Her best ...
Author: Ann Hood | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 26, 2018
"Filled with love, hope, and longing, this is a novel for readers of all ages." - Holly Goldberg SloanBestselling author Ann Hood crafts a funny, heartfelt story of a girl growing up in the heart of Beatlemania.The year is 1966. The Vietnam War rages...
Author: Richard Lawson | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Debut author and Vanity Fair film critic Richard Lawson makes your heart stop and time stand still in his extraordinary and life-affirming novel that's perfect for fans of If I Stay and We All Looked Up.In the hours after a bridge...