Holly Linneman
Holly Linneman

Holly Linneman is an audiobook narrator, actor, and singer based in New York City. She holds degrees in theater and English from Princeton University and studied classical acting at LAMDA. She has performed at the Williamstown Theatre Festival, the Hamilton Murray Theater, and she most recently provided voice-over for the experimental dance-theater piece Superhighway at Dixon Place.

10 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
girl stuff. Cover
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Internationally bestselling author of The Clique is back with her much-anticipated return to middle grade!Fonda, Drew, and Ruthie have been besties forever, but seventh grade is going to be their year! Look out, Poplar Middle School (yup, that's PMS)...
girl stuff. Cover
Our Italian Summer Cover
Author: Jennifer Probst | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Suzanne Toren and Holly Linneman
Release Date: January 12, 2021
Three generations of women in the Ferrari family must heal the broken pieces of their lives on a trip of a lifetime through picturesque Italy from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst   Workaholic, career-obsessed Francesca is fier...
Our Italian Summer Cover
Author: Cathy Marie Buchanan | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: October 06, 2020
In a world of pagan traditions and deeply rooted love, a girl in jeopardy must save her family and community. A transporting historical novel by New York Times-bestselling author Cathy Marie Buchanan.It's the season of Fallow, in the era of iron. In ...
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: July 07, 2020
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that even though Steele House is gone, the hauntings in Drearfield are far from over -- and it's up to her to stop them.After everything that went down at Steele House, Hendricks just wants...
Author: Lauren Wolk | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: April 21, 2020
“Soothing and exquisitely written.” –People“Surely there has never been a better time to read about healing, of both the body and the heart.” –The New York Times Book Review“A supple tale of struggle, in...
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Fred Berman, Karissa Vacker, Holly Linneman and Maria Liatis
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 04, 2019
ONE OF ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY'S "BIGGEST AND BEST YA BOOKS OF THE SUMMER"From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, deep-seated vengeance, and the horrifying truth that evil often lurks in t...
Author: Ariel Kaplan | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 21, 2019
This witty, warm-hearted retelling of Cyrano de Bergerac is a love letter to female friendship. Perfect for Stephanie Perkins fans, and anyone who's ever thought of trying on a new identity to impress a guy.Aphra Brown is bold and outgoing. Her best ...
Author: Ann Hood | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 26, 2018
"Filled with love, hope, and longing, this is a novel for readers of all ages." - Holly Goldberg SloanBestselling author Ann Hood crafts a funny, heartfelt story of a girl growing up in the heart of Beatlemania.The year is 1966. The Vietnam War rages...
Author: Richard Lawson | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Debut author and Vanity Fair film critic Richard Lawson makes your heart stop and time stand still in his extraordinary and life-affirming novel that's perfect for fans of If I Stay and We All Looked Up.In the hours after a bridge...