Holly Linneman
Holly Linneman

Holly Linneman is an audiobook narrator, actor, and singer based in Brooklyn, New York. AudioFile magazine and Publishers Weekly have praised her distinct character voices and ability to build tension and emotional connection through her narrative voice. She received a 2020 AudioFile Earphones Award for her narration of Lauren Wolk’s Echo Mountain.

37 results <   page 2 of 4   >
view sort by
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Help the purrmaids clean up the ocean--and save a mermicorn friend--in this sixth book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales!Ms. Harbor has a fun new project for the purrmaids: a scavenger hunt! The pur...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Can the purrmaids win a cooking competition? Find out in this seventh book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales!It's time for another field trip! The purrmaids are off to one of Kittentail Cove's farms...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Celebrate the paw-lidays with the purrfect stocking stuffer! The first holiday title in this chapter book series that is purr-fect for fans of magic animals!It's almost Fish-mas in Kittentail Cove and the purrmaids can't wait for Santa Paws to arrive...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids are going on their very first school sleepover in this series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and the Fairy Animals series!Coral, Shelly, and Angel are SO excited to go on an ov...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids meet a grr-maid (a puppy mermaid) in this 10th book in the series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and more!A new student is coming to visit Sea School! The purrmaids are excited...
Author: Jessica Clare | Narrator: Andrew Eiden and Holly Linneman
Release Date: April 19, 2022
One of… Amazon’s Best Romances of April Goodreads’ Most Anticipated April Romances BookRiot’s Best Books of the Week PopSugar’s Romance Novels for When You Need a Little Spice Culturess’ April Romance to Have on Y...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Oh no! Lily is sick. That means she’s stuck in bed all day. She’s going to miss an exciting less...
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Seventh grade besties navigate crushes and friend drama in the second book in bestselling author Lisi Harrison's new middle grade series, Girl Stuff, perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie.Halloween is just aroun...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Mermicorns Sirena and Lily are learning amazing magic at school. When they take a field trip to the libr...
Author: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 07, 2021
An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart.In Gap Mountain, California, everyone knows about fire season. And no one is more vigila...
Author: Ash Parsons | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 15, 2021
"Fans of Karen M. McManus and Katie Alender will devour this darkly funny, fast-paced mystery."--SLJ A hilarious Agatha Christie-inspired YA thriller-comedy about three best friends who sneak into an influencers-only festival event (gone wrong),...
Author: Chanel Cleeton | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Frankie Corzo and Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels and Best Beach Reads by Entertainment Weekly ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ Travel + Leisure ∙ BuzzFeed ∙ Parade ∙ PopSugar ∙ Bustle ∙ SheReads ͨ...