Sophie Amoss
Sophie Amoss

SOPHIE AMOSS is a New York–based Earphones Award–winning audiobook narrator as well as a commercial and video game voice actor. She has brought her voice to World of Warcraft as well as several prominent brands.

32 results <   page 2 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Caroline Cala | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Sophie Amoss and Almarie Guerra
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older--and scarier--client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail an...
Named one of the Best Books of the Year by Bustle and Lit HubA fiercely empathetic group portrait of the marginalized and outcast in moments of crisis, from one of the most galvanizing voices in American fiction. Lidia Yuknavitch is a writer of rare ...
Author: Alexis Coe | Narrator: Alexis Coe and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: January 21, 2020
"Alice + Freda Forever is a gut-wrenching story of love, death, and the dangers of intolerance."--BustleIn 1892, America was obsessed with a teenage murderess, but it wasn't her crime that shocked the nation--it was her motivation. Nineteen-year-old ...
Author: Colleen Oakley | Narrator: Dan Bittner and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: January 07, 2020
A USA TODAY BESTSELLER“A surprising and incredibly satisfying story of chance and fate.”—New York Times bestselling author Taylor Jenkins Reid “I read it in one long gulp and didn’t want it to end.”—New ...
Author: Caroline Cala | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Sophie Amoss and Almarie Guerra
Release Date: August 06, 2019
Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the Playa Del Mar babysitti...
#1 New York Times bestselling author Andy Weir and acclaimed illustrator Sarah Andersen tackle what transpires after "happily ever after." What happens to Alice when she comes back from Wonderland? Wendy from Neverland? Dorothy from Oz...
Author: Ruchika Tomar | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: July 09, 2019
"Sometimes characters come along that demand a new kind of novel. The young women at the center of Ruchika Tomar's A Prayer for Travelers - elusive Penny and wounded Cale - are two spirits hitchhiking through geographies of dislocation and ...
Author: Mona Awad | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: June 11, 2019
"Jon Swift + Witches of Eastwick + Kelly 'Get In Trouble' Link + Mean Girls + Creative Writing Degree Hell! No punches pulled, no hilarities dodged, no meme unmangled! O Bunny you are sooo genius!" —Margaret Atwood, via Twitter"A wild, audaciou...
Author: Brenna Yovanoff | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: June 04, 2019
Don't miss this gripping, emotional prequel to the hit Netflix series, Stranger Things! The never-before-told backstory of the beloved Dig Dug maven, Max Mayfield, written by New York Times bestselling author Brenna Yovanoff.This must-read novel, bas...
Author: A. R. Capetta | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: May 14, 2019
The spellbinding tale of six queer witches forging their own paths, shrouded in the mist, magic, and secrets of the ancient California redwoods.Danny didn’t know what she was looking for when she and her mother spread out a map of the United St...
In the iconic film by Robert Zemeckis and Bob Gale, teenaged Marty McFly travels back in time from the 1980s to the 1950s, changing the path of his parents' destiny...as well as his own. Now fans of the movie can journey back even further--to the 16t...
Author: Ally Condie | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: March 26, 2019
The fierce new YA novel from Ally Condie, author of the bestselling Matched trilogy“A compelling, serpentine journey into the heart of grief, the way it can threaten to destroy, and what it looks like to survive.” —Sabaa Tahir, #1 N...