Patricia Santomasso
8 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Josh Malerman | Narrator: Patricia Santomasso
Release Date: September 20, 2022
Horror has a new name: Daphne. A brutal, enigmatic woman stalks a high school basketball team in a reimagining of the slasher genre by the New York Times bestselling author of Bird Box.“A superb serial killer novel and a great coming-of-age sto...
After finally adjusting to life on a family farm with two brand new step-sisters, a young girl faces an even bigger challenge - figuring out where she fits in at her first year in middle school. This middle grade graphic novel explores family, friend...
Sensational eyewitness accounts from the most heroic and legendary American aviators of World War II, never before published as a bookThey are voices lost to time. Beginning in the late 1970s, five veteran airmen sat for private interviews. Decades a...
This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel, adapted for audio with a full cast production, about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect listen for fans of Awkward and Be Prepar...
THE MUST-READ MULTIMILLION BESTSELLING MYSTERY SERIES• Everyone is talking about A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! With shades of Serial and Making a Murderer this is the story about an investigation turned obsession, full of twists and turns and w...
Author: Whitney Gardner | Narrator: Patricia Santomasso
Release Date: December 31, 2019
Cosplay, comic shops, and college applications collide in this novel, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Noelle Steveson!Cameron's cosplay creations are finally starting to earn her attention--attention she hopes to use to get into the CalArts cost...
In the iconic film by Robert Zemeckis and Bob Gale, teenaged Marty McFly travels back in time from the 1980s to the 1950s, changing the path of his parents' destiny...as well as his own. Now fans of the movie can journey back even further--to the 16t...
Author: Rebecca Harrington | Narrator: Patricia Santomasso
Release Date: March 27, 2018
“Extremely funny.” --Bethanne Patrick, The Washington Post An exuberant comedy of manners set in the world of digital media, Sociable is a deliciously irreverent satire about the capriciousness of internet fame, the bewildering sexual mor...