Patricia Santomasso
5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel, adapted for audio with a full cast production, about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect listen for fans of Awkward and Be Prepar...
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determine...
Author: Whitney Gardner | Narrator: Patricia Santomasso
Release Date: December 31, 2019
Cosplay, comic shops, and college applications collide in this novel, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Noelle Steveson!Cameron's cosplay creations are finally starting to earn her attention--attention she hopes to use to get into the CalArts cost...
In the iconic film by Robert Zemeckis and Bob Gale, teenaged Marty McFly travels back in time from the 1980s to the 1950s, changing the path of his parents' destiny...as well as his own. Now fans of the movie can journey back even further--to the 16t...
Author: Rebecca Harrington | Narrator: Patricia Santomasso
Release Date: March 27, 2018
“Extremely funny.” --Bethanne Patrick, The Washington Post An exuberant comedy of manners set in the world of digital media, Sociable is a deliciously irreverent satire about the capriciousness of internet fame, the bewildering sexual mor...