Patricia Santomasso
3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Whitney Gardner | Narrator: Patricia Santomasso
Release Date: December 31, 2019
Cosplay, comic shops, and college applications collide in this novel, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Noelle Steveson!Cameron's cosplay creations are finally starting to earn her attention--attention she hopes to use to get into the CalArts cost...
Author: Ian Doescher | Narrator: Full Cast, Sean Kenin, Patricia Santomasso and Sean Patrick Hopkins
Release Date: April 23, 2019
In the iconic film by Robert Zemeckis and Bob Gale, teenaged Marty McFly travels back in time from the 1980s to the 1950s, changing the path of his parents' destiny...as well as his own. Now fans of the movie can journey back even further--to the 16t...
Author: Rebecca Harrington | Narrator: Patricia Santomasso
Release Date: March 27, 2018
“Extremely funny.” --Bethanne Patrick, The Washington Post An exuberant comedy of manners set in the world of digital media, Sociable is a deliciously irreverent satire about the capriciousness of internet fame, the bewildering sexual mor...