Ben Rhodes

Ben Rhodes is the author of the New York Times bestseller The World as It Is; co-host of Pod Save the World; a contributor for NBC News and MSNBC; the co-chair of National Security Action; and an advisor to former president Barack Obama.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Ben Rhodes | Narrator: Mark Deakins and Ben Rhodes
Release Date: June 05, 2018
From one of Barack Obama’s closest aides comes a revelatory behind-the-scenes account of his presidency—and how idealism can confront harsh reality and still survive—in the tradition of Arthur Schlesinger, Jr.’s A Thousand Day...