Ben Rhodes

Ben Rhodes is the author of the New York Times bestseller The World as It Is, co-host of Pod Save the World, a contributor for NBC News and MSNBC, and an adviser to former president Barack Obama.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Ben Rhodes | Narrator: Ben Rhodes
Release Date: June 01, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Vital reading for Americans and people anywhere who seek to understand what is happening ‘after the fall’ of the global system created by the United States” (New York Journal of Books), from t...
Author: Ben Rhodes | Narrator: Mark Deakins and Ben Rhodes
Release Date: June 05, 2018
From one of Barack Obama’s closest aides comes a revelatory behind-the-scenes account of his presidency—and how idealism can confront harsh reality and still survive—in the tradition of Arthur Schlesinger, Jr.’s A Thousand Day...