Imani Parks
Imani Parks

Imani Parks is best known for her role as Young Nala on the hit Broadway show The Lion King. She has also appeared on Broadway in Wait Until Dark as well as the hit revival Show Boat. Imani has recorded more than 20 audiobooks and has received multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards.

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Jennifer Donaldson | Narrator: Grace Experience and Imani Parks
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Sadie.Zahra Gaines is missing. After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her hometown of Anchorage, Alaska to this devastating news. Zahra...
Author: Mariama Lockington | Narrator: Imani Parks
Release Date: July 30, 2019
I am a girl but most days I feel like a question mark.Makeda June Kirkland is eleven-years-old, adopted, and black. Her parents and big sister are white, and even though she loves her family very much, Makeda often feels left out. When Makeda's famil...
Author: Meg Wolitzer and Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Full Cast, Cassandra Morris and Imani Parks
Release Date: February 12, 2019
From two extraordinary authors comes a moving, exuberant, laugh-out-loud novel about friendship and family, told entirely in emails and letters. Avery Bloom, who's bookish, intense, and afraid of many things, particularly deep water, lives in New Yor...
Author: Sarah Everett | Narrator: Imani Parks
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Our entire lives are online, but what if the boy you love actually lives there? For fans of Adam Silvera comes a story about the future of relationships.Eden has always had two loves: her best friend, Lacey, and her crush, Will. And then, almost simu...
Author: Jennifer Clement | Narrator: Imani Parks
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Longlisted for the 2018 National Book Awards Shortlisted for the 2018 Aspen Words Literary PrizeA New York Times Editor's Choice Time's 10 Best Fiction Books of 2018Library Journal's Best Books of 2018The searing, unforgettable story of a y...