Kevin R. Free
8 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Brandon Taylor | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: February 18, 2020
A NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS' CHOICE“A blistering coming of age story” —O: The Oprah Magazine A novel of startling intimacy, violence, and mercy among friends in a Midwestern university town, from an electric new voice.Al...
A riveting collection of the hardships, hairbreadth escapes, and mortal struggles of enslaved people seeking freedom: These are the true stories of the Underground Railroad.Featuring a powerful introduction by Ta-Nehisi Coates As a conductor for the ...
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determine...
From Diane Rehm, renowned radio host--one of the most trusted voices in the nation--and best-selling author: a book of candor and compassion, addressing the urgent, hotly contested cause of the Right-to-Die movement, of which she is one of our most i...
The most popular, provocative, and unforgettable essays from the past fifteen years of the New York Times “Modern Love” column—including stories from the upcoming anthology series starring Tina Fey, Andy Garcia, Anne Hathaway, ...
Author: Shannon Sedgwick Davis | Narrator: Shannon Sedgwick Davis and Kevin R. Free
Release Date: April 02, 2019
One woman’s inspiring true story of an unlikely alliance to stop the atrocities of a warlord, proving that there is no limit to what we can do, even in the face of unspeakable injustice and impossible odds“This compelling and inspiring bo...
Author: Natalie C. Anderson | Narrator: Natalie C. Anderson and Kevin R. Free
Release Date: January 15, 2019
Forced to become a child soldier, a sixteen-year-old Somali refugee must confront his painful past in this haunting, thrilling tale of loss and redemption for fans of A Long Way Gone and What is the What When Abdi's family is kidnapped, he's forced t...
Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Jason Culp, Rob Shapiro, Kaleo Griffith, Fiona Hardingham, Donnabella Mortel and Kevin R. Free
Release Date: May 01, 2018
Calling all young magicians of Egypt! If the blood of the pharaohs runs in your veins, you can't afford to be without this guide to Ancient Egyptian deities and creatures, and Carter and Sadie Kane's world of magic.Greetings, initiate! Carter Kane, h...