Kevin R. Free
Kevin R. Free

Kevin R. Free is an actor, writer, director, and producer whose work has been developed both regionally and in NYC. He is an accomplished voice actor, having created voices for commercials and, most notably, the voice of Kevin for the popular podcast Welcome to Night Vale. He is proud of his 20 years as an audiobook narrator whose work spans many genres. For more information about Kevin’s work in other media, visit kevinrfree.com.

53 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Author: Eric Carle | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: August 02, 2022
There are so many ways to spend a cool fall day. Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar and explore everything the season has to offer!Celebrate fall with The Very Hungry Caterpillar and his friends in this exploration of the season. Young readers can lear...
Author: Kelly Starling Lyons | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: July 19, 2022
From the award-winning author of the Jada Jones chapter books comes a spinoff series all about fourth grader Miles Lewis.Miles Lewis loves science and sports. But when his teacher announces a class field trip to an ice skating rink to learn about phy...
Author: Kelly Starling Lyons | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: July 19, 2022
From the award-winning author of the Jada Jones chapter books comes a spinoff series all about fourth grader Miles Lewis.Miles has been waiting forever to be part of a city-wide science competition. Now his dream is finally coming true, and he's even...
Author: Heidi Woodward Sheffield | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: June 21, 2022
The Ezra Jack Keats Award–winning creator of Brick by Brick brings to delicious life the anxiety and elation involved in waiting in line to get ice cream.As far as this ice-cream-loving kid is concerned, every meal should include ice cream. In ...
Author: Lane Smith | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Two-time Caldecott Honor author/illustrator Lane Smith tells a whimsical story about a little rabbit searching for the best gift for someone very special.A thoughtful little Rabbit sets out to find the perfect gift for his Nana. He knows she will lov...
Author: Eric Carle | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: May 03, 2022
There are so many ways to spend a sunny summer day. Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar and explore everything the season has to offer!Celebrate summer with The Very Hungry Caterpillar and his friends in this exploration of the season. Young readers can...
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • From the creator of the Big Nate series comes the third Max and the Midknights adventure!  "Fantastic! I loved it!" --Dav Pilkey, New York Times bestselling author of the Dog Man seriesEveryone'...
Perfect for fans of Dogman and The Bad Guys, the popular Lunch Lady graphic novels are now available as two adventures in one audiobook...from the author of National Book Award finalist Hey, Kiddo!Lunch Lady has villains to fight at school and camp i...
Author: Brad Leithauser | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: February 22, 2022
From the widely acclaimed poet, novelist, critic, and scholar, a lucid and edifying exploration of the building blocks of poetry and how they've been used over the centuries to assemble the most imperishable poems • “Anyone wanting to...
Deeply influential cultural icon Oprah Winfrey is the twenty-fifth hero in this New York Times bestselling picture book biography series, adapted for audio.This friendly, fun biography series focuses on the traits that made our heroes great--the trai...
Author: Jerold J. Kreisman and Hal Straus | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The revised and expanded third edition of the bestselling guide to understanding borderline personality disorder—with advice for communicating with and helping the borderline individuals in your life. After more than three decades as the essen...
Author: David Levithan and Jennifer Niven | Narrator: Jim Frangione, Sophie Amoss, Kevin R. Free, Brian Holden and Skyler Gallun
Release Date: August 31, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling authors of All the Bright Places and Every Day comes a story of hope, siblinghood, and finding your home in the people who matter the most.Subject: You. Missing. Ezra Ahern wakes up one day to find his older siste...