Joel de la Fuente
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525641285
Author: Peter Tieryas | Narrator: Joel de la Fuente
Release Date: September 18, 2018
The Man in the High Castle meets Pacific Rim in this action-packed alternate history novel from the award-winning author of United States of Japan. Germany and Japan won WWII and control the U.S., and a young man has one dream.
cover_9780525641285
cover_9780525632818
Author: Zhou Haohui and Zac Haluza | Narrator: Joel de la Fuente
Release Date: June 05, 2018
An elite police squad hunts a manipulative mastermind out to publically execute criminals the law cannot reach. A wild thriller and deadly game of cat-and-mouse from one of China's most popular authors. For fans of Jo Nesbo, Se7en, and Hong Kong police cinema.
cover_9780525632818