Lisa Flanagan
Lisa Flanagan

Lisa Flanagan is an award-winning narrator, voice actor, stage director, improviser, opera librettist, and classical singer. Her voice-over work includes animation, video games, and commercials. Lisa has received multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards, Voice Arts Awards, and the 2019 Audie Award winner for Fantasy. She has cats and lives in Brooklyn, NY.

39 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
True Biz Cover
Author: Sara Novic | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A transporting novel that follows a year of seismic romantic, political, and familial shifts for a teacher and her students at a boarding school for the deaf, from the acclaimed author of Girl at War“Part tender coming-of-age story, part electr...
True Biz Cover
Author: Lisa Lutz | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: January 25, 2022
Everyone has the same questions about best friends Owen and Luna: What binds them together so tightly? Why weren’t they ever a couple? And why do people around them keep turning up dead? In this riveting novel from the New York Times bestsellin...
Author: Claudia Durastanti | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: January 25, 2022
"Durastanti casts the universal drama of the family as the sieve through which the self—woman, artist, daughter—is filtered and known." —Ocean Vuong A work of fiction about being a stranger in your own family and life.Every fam...
Author: Who HQ | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan, Gary Tiedemann, Therese Plummer, Asia Rainey, Eric Sharp, Akaina Ghosh and Minka Wiltz
Release Date: January 18, 2022
An eight-audiobook collection from the creators of the New York Times Best-Selling What Was? series that details the most famous disasters in history, including the Titanic, Pompeii, and the Great Depression.Perfect for curious young listeners, ...
Author: Pamela Paul | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: October 26, 2021
The acclaimed editor of The New York Times Book Review takes readers on a nostalgic tour of the pre-Internet age, offering powerful insights into both the profound and the seemingly trivial things we've lost.Remember all those ingrained habits, cheri...
Author: Janet B. Pascal and Who HQ | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: October 05, 2021
At 800-feet long, the Hindenburg was the largest airship ever built--just slightly smaller than the Titanic! Also of a disastrous end, the zeppelin burst into flame as spectators watched it attempt to land in Lakehurst, New Jersey on May 6, 1937. In ...
Author: Elizabeth Ross | Narrator: Elizabeth Ross and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: July 27, 2021
For fans of Ruta Septys and Monica Hesse comes a lush historical mystery set in post-World War II America against the flashy backdrop of Hollywood's film studios about a shocking murder that threatens to unearth the ghosts of a young German immigrant...
Author: Alan Steinfeld | Narrator: Jason Culp, Rob Shapiro, Hillary Huber, Lisa Flanagan, Alan Steinfeld and George Noory
Release Date: May 04, 2021
How can we prepare for an event that is literally beyond anything humanity has ever faced?Making Contact presents multiple perspectives on what no longer can be denied: UFOs and their occupants are visiting our world. The book answers questions ...
Author: Christina Henry | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: April 13, 2021
A woman trapped on a mountain attempts to survive more than one kind of monster, in a dread-inducing horror novel from the national bestselling author Christina Henry. Mattie can't remember a time before she and William lived alone on a mountain toge...
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Max takes on knight school in the hilarious sequel to the bestselling illustrated novel Max and the Midknights, from the author of the Big Nate series!"Fantastic! I loved it!" -Dav Pikley, New York Times bestselling autho...
In recent years, nicotine has become as verboten as many hard drugs. The literary styles in this volume are as varied as the moral quandaries herein, and the authors have successfully unleashed their incandescent imaginations on the subject matter, f...
Author: Peter Geye | Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: August 18, 2020
ONE OF HOUSTON CHRONICLE'S BEST BOOKS OF THE YEARFrom the acclaimed author of Wintering: a thrilling ode to the spirit of adventure and the vagaries of loss and love."A beautiful, big-hearted, triumphant novel.”—Nathan Hill, aut...