Lisa Flanagan
Lisa Flanagan

Lisa Flanagan is an award-winning narrator, voice actor, stage director, improviser, opera librettist, and classical singer. Her voice-over work includes animation, video games, and commercials. Lisa has received multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards, Voice Arts Awards, and the 2019 Audie Award winner for Fantasy. She has cats and lives in Brooklyn, NY.

15 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Tanen Jones | Narrator: Kristen Sieh, Karissa Vacker and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: January 14, 2020
“Smart, sinister, and utterly engrossing—this debut delivers.”—Joshilyn Jackson, New York Times bestselling author of Never Have I EverWhen a woman conceals her sister’s death to claim their joint inherita...
Author: Raymond Fleischmann | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: January 14, 2020
The Dry meets The Silence of the Lambs in this intoxicating tale of literary suspense, set in the relentless Alaskan landscape, about madness and obsession, loneliness and grief, and the ferocious bonds of family.... My proposition is ...
Author: Sara Shepard | Narrator: Allyson Ryan, Phoebe Strole, Karissa Vacker, Brittany Pressley and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: December 03, 2019
In this perfectly-paced new novel from Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars, the women of a tight-knit college town learn through gossip, scandal, betrayal, and even murder, who their neighbors ...
Author: Greg Weisman | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: November 12, 2019
Return to the multiverse of Magic: The Gathering as the hunt for Liliana Vess is on in the aftermath of the War of the Spark.   The Planeswalkers have defeated Nicol Bolas and saved the Multiverse—though at grave cost. The living have been...
Author: Sean Carroll and Rebecca C. Thompson | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: October 29, 2019
Exploring the science in George R. R. Martin's fantastical world, from the physics of an ice wall to the genetics of the Targaryens and Lannisters.Game of Thrones is a fantasy that features a lot of made-up science--fabricated climatology (when is wi...
Author: Jonathan French | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Half orc. All badass. A female chieftain in a brutal wasteland society fights to take what is hers in an action-packed, foul-mouthed fantasy adventure from the author of The Grey Bastards (“Nonstop action, though not for faint hearts....
Author: A. J. Hackwith | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: October 01, 2019
In the first book in a brilliant new fantasy series, books that aren't finished by their authors reside in the Library of the Unwritten in Hell, and it is up to the Librarian to track down any restless characters who emerge from those unfinished stor...
Author: Monique Truong | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Adenrele Ojo, Emily Woo Zeller and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: September 03, 2019
"A sublime, many-voiced novel of voyage and reinvention" (Anthony Marra)"[Truong] imagines the extraordinary lives of three women who loved an extraordinary man [and] creates distinct, engaging voices for these women" (Kirkus Reviews)A Greek woman te...
Author: Lisa Lutz | Narrator: Various, Michael Crouch, Lisa Flanagan and Abby Elliott
Release Date: August 13, 2019
A teacher at a New England prep school ignites a gender war—with deadly consequences—in this dark and provocative novel by the bestselling author of The Passenger“Suspenseful and utterly riveting!”—Tess Gerritsen W...
Author: Lila Savage | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: July 09, 2019
The title description for this item is not yet available.
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner, Carlotta Brentan and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
Author: Mamta Chaudhry | Narrator: Daniel Oreskes and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
"This fine first novel explores the ways history abides in the streets and monuments of an old city, and in the human souls who love it and grieve for it and struggle to forgive it. This book is a small parable, pondering the nature of civilization i...