Lisa Flanagan
Lisa Flanagan

Lisa Flanagan is an award-winning narrator, voice actor, stage director, improviser, opera librettist, and classical singer. Her voice-over work includes animation, video games, and commercials. Lisa has received multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards, Voice Arts Awards, and the 2019 Audie Award winner for Fantasy. She has cats and lives in Brooklyn, NY.

33 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
The Silver Blonde Cover
Author: Elizabeth Ross | Narrator: Elizabeth Ross and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: July 27, 2021
For fans of Ruta Septys and Monica Hesse comes a lush historical mystery set in post-World War II America against the flashy backdrop of Hollywood's film studios about a shocking murder that threatens to unearth the ghosts of a young German immigrant...
The Silver Blonde Cover
Author: Alan Steinfeld | Narrator: Jason Culp, Rob Shapiro, Hillary Huber, Lisa Flanagan, Alan Steinfeld and George Noory
Release Date: May 04, 2021
How can we prepare for an event that is literally beyond anything humanity has ever faced?Making Contact presents multiple perspectives on what no longer can be denied: UFOs and their occupants are visiting our world. The book answers questions ...
Author: Christina Henry | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: April 13, 2021
A woman trapped on a mountain attempts to survive more than one kind of monster, in a dread-inducing horror novel from the national bestselling author Christina Henry. Mattie can't remember a time before she and William lived alone on a mountain toge...
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Max takes on knight school in the hilarious sequel to the bestselling illustrated novel Max and the Midknights, from the author of the Big Nate series!"Fantastic! I loved it!" -Dav Pikley, New York Times bestselling autho...
In recent years, nicotine has become as verboten as many hard drugs. The literary styles in this volume are as varied as the moral quandaries herein, and the authors have successfully unleashed their incandescent imaginations on the subject matter, f...
Author: Peter Geye | Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: August 18, 2020
ONE OF HOUSTON CHRONICLE'S BEST BOOKS OF THE YEARFrom the acclaimed author of Wintering: a thrilling ode to the spirit of adventure and the vagaries of loss and love."A beautiful, big-hearted, triumphant novel.”—Nathan Hill, aut...
Author: Fiona Davis | Narrator: Erin Bennett and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: August 04, 2020
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick and a New York Times bestseller!   “A page-turner for booklovers everywhere! . . . A story of family ties, their lost dreams, and the redemption that comes from discovering truth.”&mdas...
Author: Jane L. Rosen | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 23, 2020
The author of Nine Women, One Dress delivers a charming, unforgettable novel about four women, one little lie, and the big repercussions that unite them all. It wasn’t supposed to happen this way. When Eliza Hunt created The Hudson Valley ...
Author: Abbi Waxman | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan and Bailey Carr
Release Date: June 16, 2020
“Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Emily GiffinSquashed among a bus full of strangers, mother-daughter duo Jessica and Emily Burnstein watch their carefully mapped-out col...
Author: Margaux DeRoux | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 09, 2020
Two impossible love stories are fatefully connected by one artistic legacy in a stunning debut that leaps between the mysteries of late-Renaissance Venice and the dramas of present-day America.“Enchanting from the first page.”—Sarah...
Author: Emily Heyward | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 09, 2020
The 2020 Porchlight Marketing & Sales Book of the YearThe cofounder and chief branding officer of Red Antler, the branding and marketing company for startups and new ventures, explains how hot new brands like Casper, Allbirds, Sweetgreen, and Eve...
Author: Adriana Trigiani | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: May 12, 2020
The fateful first meeting of Enza and Ciro takes place amid the haunting majesty of the Italian Alps at the turn of the last century. Still teenagers, they are separated when Ciro is banished from his village and sent to hide in New York's Little Ita...