Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Sarah Mollo-Christensen

Sarah Mollo-Christensen is a stage and voice actor who has appeared on such regional stages as the Folger Theatre and the Shakespeare Theatre Company in Washington, D.C. She received her BA from Dartmouth College and went on to graduate from the Atlantic Theater Company's Acting Conservatory in New York. In addition to her work with audiobooks, her narration can be heard on programs such as public radio's This American Life.

14 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Jane Porter | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: May 24, 2022
A sexy and sparkling later-in-life contemporary romance about a woman who leaps out of her comfort zone and takes a chance on love by New York Times bestselling author Jane Porter. Paige Newsom is finally at a place in her life where she’s comf...
After finally adjusting to life on a family farm with two brand new step-sisters, a young girl faces an even bigger challenge - figuring out where she fits in at her first year in middle school. This middle grade graphic novel explores family, friend...
Author: Rachel Lynn Solomon | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: January 11, 2022
One of... Amazon's Best Romances of JanuaryApple Books' Best Books of JanuaryGoodreads' Hottest Romances of JanuaryBuzzfeed's Most Anticipated Books of 2022Popsugar, Parade.com, The Nerd Daily, and Fangirlish's Most Anticipated Books of 2022A TV mete...
Author: Josh Malerman | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: October 12, 2021
From Josh Malerman, the New York Times bestselling author of Bird Box and Malorie, comes the legend of Pearl, a strange new monster unlike any other in horror (previously published as On This, the Day of the Pig).NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YE...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Marc Thompson, Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of...
This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel, adapted for audio with a full cast production, about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect listen for fans of Awkward and Be Prepar...
Author: Kristin Miller | Narrator: Robert Fass, Dan Bittner, Caitlin Davies and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: April 21, 2020
A pregnant young woman becomes obsessed with the disappearance of her lover’s wife, only to discover that she may be headed for the same fate, in this novel from New York Times bestselling author Kristin Miller When secretary Colleen Roper beco...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: February 04, 2020
A New York Times and Indie Bestseller!Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1...
The renowned radio host and one of the most trusted voices in the nation candidly and compassionately addresses the hotly contested right-to-die movement, of which she is one of our most inspiring champions. The basis for the acclaimed PBS series.Thr...
Author: T. Marie Vandelly | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: July 23, 2019
An utterly propulsive and unpredictable psychological thriller from stunning new talent T. Marie VandellyShe didn't run from her dark past. She moved in.   For the lucky among us, life is what you make of it; but for Dixie Wheeler, the them...
Author: Kay Redfield Jamison | Narrator: Kay Redfield Jamison and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: July 16, 2019
Critical reading for parents, educators, and anyone wanting to understand the tragic epidemic of suicide—”a powerful book [that] will change people's lives—and, doubtless, save a few" (Newsday). The first major book in a quarter cen...
Author: Jeanne Mackin | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: June 25, 2019
An American woman becomes entangled in the intense rivalry between iconic fashion designers Coco Chanel and Elsa Schiaparelli in this vivid novel from the acclaimed author of The Beautiful American.Paris, 1938. Coco Chanel and Elsa Schiaparelli are f...