Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Sarah Mollo-Christensen

Sarah Mollo-Christensen is a stage and voice actor who has appeared on such regional stages as the Folger Theatre and the Shakespeare Theatre Company in Washington, D.C. She received her BA from Dartmouth College and went on to graduate from the Atlantic Theater Company's Acting Conservatory in New York. In addition to her work with audiobooks, her narration can be heard on programs such as public radio's This American Life.

7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780593155899
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1 NYT bestselling author Melissa de la ...
cover_9780593155899
cover_9780593169872
From Diane Rehm, renowned radio host--one of the most trusted voices in the nation--and best-selling author: a book of candor and compassion, addressing the urgent, hotly contested cause of the Right-to-Die movement, of which she is one of our most i...
cover_9780593169872
Author: T. Marie Vandelly | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: July 23, 2019
An utterly propulsive and unpredictable psychological thriller from stunning new talent T. Marie Vandelly.She didn't run from her dark past. She moved in.   For the lucky among us, life is what you make of it; but for Dixie Wheeler, the the...
Author: Kay Redfield Jamison | Narrator: Kay Redfield Jamison and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: July 16, 2019
From the author of the best-selling memoir An Unquiet Mind, comes the first major book in a quarter century on suicide, and its terrible pull on the young in particular. Night Falls Fast is tragically timely: suicide has become one of the most common...
Author: Jeanne Mackin | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: June 25, 2019
An American woman becomes entangled in the intense rivalry between iconic fashion designers Coco Chanel and Elsa Schiaparelli in this vivid novel from the acclaimed author of The Beautiful American.Paris, 1938. Coco Chanel and Elsa Schiaparelli are f...
Author: Liza Palmer | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Carol Danvers kicks off her U.S. Air Force career with her first year at flight school, where she'll be tested in ways she never thought possible--and make a lifelong friend, Maria Rambeau, in the process--in this atmospheric and exciting prelude to ...
Author: Bethany McLean | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: September 11, 2018
Bestselling author Bethany McLean reveals the true story of fracking's impact -- on Wall Street, the economy and geopolitics. The technology of fracking in shale rock -- particularly in the Permian Basin in Texas -- has transformed America into the w...