Ric Jerrom
1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: David Peace | Narrator: Ric Jerrom
Release Date: September 04, 2018
The acclaimed author of Occupied City, Tokyo Year Zero, and The Red Riding Quartet now gives us a stunning work of fiction in twelve connected tales that take up the strange, brief life of the brilliant twentieth-century Japanese writer Ryūnosuk...