Aysha Kala
5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
"The End of Men is a fiercely intelligent page-turner, an eerily prescient novel, at once thoughtful and highly emotive." --Paula Hawkins, #1 internationally bestselling author of The Girl on the TrainSet in a world where a virus stalks our male popu...
Author: C. J. Cooke | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The woods are creeping in on a nanny and two young girls in this chilling modern Gothic thriller.Architect Tom Faraday is determined to finish the high-concept, environmentally friendly home he’s building in Norway—in the same place where...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, DC, to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land ...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories. Til...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A USA Today Bestselling book!A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month!A 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick!A National Bestseller!"Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!"--Chris Gr...