Cameron Lund

Cameron Lund is a young adult author, singer/songwriter, and pizza enthusiast. Originally from the middle of the New Hampshire woods, she moved to the beach to study film at the University of California, Santa Barbara, and has stayed out west ever since. Her love of travel has taken her to more than twenty-five countries--there's nothing she loves more than writing while on an adventure somewhere, preferably with a view of a waterfall. Cameron is also the author of The Best Laid Plans. Find Cameron on Twitter and Instagram @camloond.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Cameron Lund | Narrator: Cameron Lund and Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: June 08, 2021
From the author of The Best Laid Plans comes another fresh voiced, hilarious rom-com perfect for fans of You Have a Match and The Rest of the Story.Penny Harris just ruined her life. As one of the most popular girls in school, she's used to being inv...