Dylan Moore
Dylan Moore

Dylan Moore, a Los Angeles native, attended The Juilliard School where she studied acting. Her acting credits include appearances in the TV show Blue Bloods, the films Opus and Submarine Kid, and the plays Age of Iron and Bachelorette. Dylan is also a producer, whose films include I Am a Seagull, It’s Freezing Out There, and The Decades of Mason Carroll.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Emily St. John Mandel | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: March 24, 2020
"The Glass Hotel may be the perfect novel for your survival bunker."--Ron Charles, The Washington PostA New York Times, Entertainment Weekly, Newsweek, Bustle, Buzzfeed, GoodReads, Houston Chronicle, Writer's Digest, Medium, Washington Independent Re...
Author: Sarah Pinsker | Narrator: Nicol Zanzarella and Dylan Moore
Release Date: September 10, 2019
After a global pandemic makes public gatherings illegal and concerts impossible, except for those willing to break the law for the love of music—and for one chance at human connection.In the Before, when the government didn't prohibit large pub...
Author: Riley Sager | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: July 02, 2019
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEROne of . . . Parade’s “Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2019" • PureWow’s “The Best Beach Reads of Summer 2019” • BookBub’s...
Author: Nicole Panteleakos | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: May 14, 2019
"Tender and illuminating. A beautiful debut." --Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach MeA heartrending and hopeful debut novel about a nonverbal girl and her passion for space exploration, for fans of See You in the Cosmos, Mo...