Dylan Moore
Dylan Moore

Dylan Moore, a Los Angeles native, attended The Juilliard School where she studied acting. Her acting credits include appearances in the TV show Blue Bloods, the films Opus and Submarine Kid, and the plays Age of Iron and Bachelorette. Dylan is also a producer, whose films include I Am a Seagull, It’s Freezing Out There, and The Decades of Mason Carroll.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525596677
Author: Emily St. John Mandel | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: March 24, 2020
From the award-winning author of Station Eleven ("Ingenious." - The New York Times), an exhilarating novel set at the glittering intersection of two seemingly disparate events-a massive Ponzi scheme collapse and the mysterious disappearance of a woma...
cover_9780525596677
Author: Sarah Pinsker | Narrator: Nicol Zanzarella and Dylan Moore
Release Date: September 10, 2019
In this captivating science fiction novel from an award-winning author, public gatherings are illegal making concerts impossible, except for those willing to break the law for the love of music, and for one chance at human connection.In the Before, w...
Author: Riley Sager | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: July 02, 2019
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEROne of . . . Parade’s “Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2019" • PureWow’s “The Best Beach Reads of Summer 2019” • BookBub’s...
Author: Nicole Panteleakos | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: May 14, 2019
"Tender and illuminating. A beautiful debut." --Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach MeA heartrending and hopeful debut novel about a nonverbal girl and her passion for space exploration, for fans of See You in the Cosmos, Mo...