Dylan Moore
Dylan Moore

Dylan Moore, a Los Angeles native, attended The Juilliard School where she studied acting. Her acting credits include appearances in the TV show Blue Bloods, the films Opus and Submarine Kid, and the plays Age of Iron and Bachelorette. Dylan is also a producer, whose films include I Am a Seagull, It’s Freezing Out There, and The Decades of Mason Carroll.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781984891051
Author: Riley Sager | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: July 02, 2019
Parade.com “The Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2019 ” and “The Best Beach Reads of Summer 2019”Good Housekeeping, "Best New Books for Summer 2019"PureWow “The Best Beach Reads of Summer 2019”BookBu...
cover_9781984891051
cover_9781984884701
Author: Nicole Panteleakos | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: May 14, 2019
"Tender and illuminating. A beautiful debut." --Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach MeA heartrending and hopeful debut novel about a nonverbal girl and her passion for space exploration, for fans of See You in the Cosmos, Mo...
cover_9781984884701