Dylan Moore
Dylan Moore

Dylan Moore, a Los Angeles native, attended The Juilliard School where she studied acting. Her acting credits include appearances in the TV show Blue Bloods, the films Opus and Submarine Kid, and the plays Age of Iron and Bachelorette. Dylan is also a producer, whose films include I Am a Seagull, It’s Freezing Out There, and The Decades of Mason Carroll.

7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Emily Schultz | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers and Dylan Moore
Release Date: November 10, 2020
Both a taut whodunit and a haunting snapshot of the effects of a violent crime, Little Threats tells the story of a woman who served fifteen years in prison for murder...and now it's time to find out if she's guilty.In the summer of 1993, twin sister...
Author: Stefanie Caponi | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: October 13, 2020
Your essential guide to reading tarot cards seamlessly—with confidence and easeEach of us holds gifts deep within and, with tarot, we have the power to unlock those gifts and make transformative discoveries. For beginner tarot readers, learning...
Author: E. G. Scott | Narrator: Lynde Houck, Mike Chamberlain, George Newbern and Dylan Moore
Release Date: August 04, 2020
When her boyfriend goes missing and a woman turns up dead, Charlotte must connect the dots for herself before she becomes the suspect, or the next victim. Charlotte, a mid-thirties Long Island woman, has felt so alone since her promising career in ne...
Author: Emily St. John Mandel | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: March 24, 2020
ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR:THE NEW YORKER • NPR • TIME • THE WASHINGTON POST• ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY • FORTUNE • GLAMOUR • ELLE • THE AV CLUB •&#...
Author: Sarah Pinsker | Narrator: Nicol Zanzarella and Dylan Moore
Release Date: September 10, 2019
WINNER OF THE NEBULA AWARDAfter a global pandemic makes public gatherings illegal and concerts impossible, except for those willing to break the law for the love of music—and for one chance at human connection.In the Before, when the government...
Author: Riley Sager | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: July 02, 2019
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEROne of . . . Parade’s “Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2019" • PureWow’s “The Best Beach Reads of Summer 2019” • BookBub’s...
Author: Nicole Panteleakos | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: May 14, 2019
"Tender and illuminating. A beautiful debut." --Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach MeA heartrending and hopeful debut novel about a nonverbal girl and her passion for space exploration, for fans of See You in the Cosmos, Mo...