Sean Patrick Hopkins
Sean Patrick Hopkins

Sean Patrick Hopkins is a New York City-based narrator and actor with a background in neuroscience and speech pathology. He has been seen and heard on film, television, video games, and stages off-Broadway and across the country.

33 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Maggie Knox | Narrator: Sophie Amoss and Sean Patrick Hopkins
Release Date: October 04, 2022
A pitch-perfect holiday rom com about two oil-and-water reality-star country singers who must fake a relationship in order to win the opportunity of a lifetime, perfect for fans of Sally Thorne's The Hating Game and Christina Lauren's In a Holidaze.W...
$20
ISBN: 9780593630303
Unabridged Download
Author: Mark Bergen | Narrator: Sean Patrick Hopkins
Release Date: September 06, 2022
The gripping inside story of YouTube, the company that upended media, culture, industry, and democracy—by a leading tech journalistAcross the world, people watch more than a billion hours of video on YouTube every day. Every minute, more than f...
A New York Times Book Review Editors' ChoiceThe New York Times bestselling author of The Weird Sisters returns with a striking and intimate new novel about three very different adoptive mothers who face the impossible question: What makes a family?Th...
Author: Henry Kissinger | Narrator: Sean Patrick Hopkins
Release Date: July 05, 2022
An instant New York Times bestsellerHenry Kissinger, consummate diplomat and statesman, examines the strategies of six great twentieth-century figures and brings to life a unifying theory of leadership and diplomacy“An extraordinary book, one t...
Author: David Bell | Narrator: Sean Patrick Hopkins
Release Date: July 05, 2022
The competitive selection process for a prized college scholarship turns deadly in the latest thriller from USA Today bestselling author David Bell.On a beautiful spring day, six college students with nothing in common besides a desperate inability t...
Author: Angela Woolfe | Narrator: Sean Patrick Hopkins
Release Date: July 05, 2022
Dr. Seuss’s The Sneetches and Other Stories meets The Wall in the Middle of the Book in this pitch perfect, rhyming story about breaking down barriers and embracing our differences.An angry old Won’t and a cheerless young Willlived next t...
Author: Jody Rosen | Narrator: Fred Sanders, Amanda Carlin and Sean Patrick Hopkins
Release Date: May 24, 2022
A panoramic revisionist portrait of the nineteenth-century invention that is transforming the twenty-first-century world“Excellent . . . calls to mind Bill Bryson, John McPhee, Rebecca Solnit.”—The New York Times Book Review (Editor...
After finally adjusting to life on a family farm with two brand new step-sisters, a young girl faces an even bigger challenge - figuring out where she fits in at her first year in middle school. This middle grade graphic novel explores family, friend...
An all-star urban fantasy collection featuring short stories from #1 New York Times bestselling authors Jim Butcher, Patricia Briggs, Charlaine Harris, Kelley Armstrong, and more . . .In this short story collection of courage, adventure, and magic, h...
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"--Dav Pilkey, author of DOGMANHilo's back! Introducing an exciting, BRAND NEW epic story arc starring GINA in the New York Times BESTSELLING GRAPHIC NOVEL SERIES that kids and critics love!Hundreds of years a...
Fans of Captain Underpants won't want to miss the adventures of a lunch lady who serves justice--now available for the first time as a two-book collection!Serving justice . . . and lunch!Hector, Terrence, and Dee have always wondered about their scho...
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"—Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MAN Take off on an action packed adventure with HILO Book 3! Dog Man meets Big Nate in this hilarious New York Times bestselling graphic novel series...