Ana Osorio
Ana Osorio

Ana Osorio is a Miami-raised bilingual actress, singer-songwriter, and voice-over artist from Caracas, Venezuela. Ana can be seen in Telemundo's Santa Diabla, Dueños Del Paraíso, Demente Criminal, and Eva, La Trailera. She is also an audiobook narrator, and works as a voice-over artist in both English and Spanish.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Patricia Valdez | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Discover new realms of outer space in this biography of scientist Gabriela Gonzalez, who immigrated to America and became a ground-breaking scientist. Written by a molecular biologist, this audiobook explores science, space, and history.In 1916,...
Author: Hilda Eunice Burgos | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: October 26, 2021
Perfect for fans of Meg Medina and Barbara O'Connor, this heartfelt novel about family, pets, and other things we hold close is one that you'll never forget.Miosotis Flores is excited about three things;fostering rescue dogs, goofy horror movies, and...
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: October 07, 2021
Dos corazones solitarios, unidos por la magia de las noches en la playa. Ahora, con todo el verano por delante, todo puede pasar…Desde que comenzaron las peleas y sus padres se divorciaron, Auden no ha podido dormir. Ahora, tiene la oportunida...
Author: Alexandra Villasante | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: June 11, 2019
This stunning YA debut is a timely and heartfelt speculative narrative about healing, faith, and freedom.Seventeen-year-old Marisol has always dreamed of being American, learning what Americans and the US are like from television and Mrs. Rosen, an e...