Ana Osorio
Ana Osorio

Ana Osorio is a Miami-raised bilingual actress, singer-songwriter, and voice-over artist from Caracas, Venezuela. Ana can be seen in Telemundo's Santa Diabla, Dueños Del Paraíso, Demente Criminal, and Eva, La Trailera. She is also an audiobook narrator, and works as a voice-over artist in both English and Spanish.

7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Maile Meloy | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: August 23, 2022
De una autora best seller del New York Times surge este conmovedor y lírico relato sobre el gran artista del escape en la naturaleza, perfecto para los fanáticos del documental ganador del Oscar My Octopus Teacher. El pulpo viví...
Author: Jill McDonald | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: August 02, 2022
The best-selling Hello, World! board book series expands into picture books, for Hello, World! kids who are ready for the next step.Kids who enjoy looking up at space and dreaming of exploring the solar system will love this lively, fact-filled ...
Author: Micha Archer | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: July 19, 2022
Micha Archer's award-winning picture book, adapted for audio, gives readers a fresh outlook on the splendors of nature.When two curious kids embark on a "wonder walk," they let their imaginations soar as they look at the world in a whole new light. T...
Author: Patricia Valdez | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Discover new realms of outer space in this biography of scientist Gabriela Gonzalez, who immigrated to America and became a ground-breaking scientist. Written by a molecular biologist, this audiobook explores science, space, and history.In 1916,...
Author: Hilda Eunice Burgos | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: October 26, 2021
Perfect for fans of Meg Medina and Barbara O'Connor, this heartfelt novel about family, pets, and other things we hold close is one that you'll never forget.Miosotis Flores is excited about three things;fostering rescue dogs, goofy horror movies, and...
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: October 07, 2021
Dos corazones solitarios, unidos por la magia de las noches en la playa. Ahora, con todo el verano por delante, todo puede pasar…Desde que comenzaron las peleas y sus padres se divorciaron, Auden no ha podido dormir. Ahora, tiene la oportunida...
Author: Alexandra Villasante | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: June 11, 2019
This stunning YA debut is a timely and heartfelt speculative narrative about healing, faith, and freedom.Seventeen-year-old Marisol has always dreamed of being American, learning what Americans and the US are like from television and Mrs. Rosen, an e...