Thérèse Plummer
35 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Nicholas Sparks | Narrator: Nicholas Sparks, Thérèse Plummer and Austin Nichols
Release Date: September 20, 2022
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wish comes a poignant love story about risking everything for a dream—and whether it’s possible to leave the past behind. Colby Mills once felt destined for a musical career, until...
Author: Kayla Maiuri | Narrator: Holly Linneman and Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: August 09, 2022
"Tender and unsparing, this is a novel to hold onto." —Crystal Hana Kim, author of If You Leave Me“A masterfully written novel, alive and lyrical, a hypnotic rendering of the mess and the tenderness of family life.”—Clair...
From E. G. Scott, the utterly gripping tale of three couples whose game night goes horribly wrong. Full of twists and turns that you'll never see coming, this is the summer read you won't be able to put down. Once a week, three women get together f...
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: July 12, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • When a woman alone in the world bravely chooses to open her heart, two lost souls have a new chance at belonging, in this intimate novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.A new beginning in cha...
A New York Times Book Review Editors' ChoiceThe New York Times bestselling author of The Weird Sisters returns with a striking and intimate new novel about three very different adoptive mothers who face the impossible question: What makes a family?Th...
Author: Ava Wilder | Narrator: Andrew Eiden and Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A talented Hollywood starlet and a reclusive A-lister enter into a fake relationship . . . and discover that their feelings might be more than a PR stunt in this sexy debut for fans of Beach Read and The Unhoneymooners.“A raw, character-driven,...
Author: Peggy Rothschild | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: February 22, 2022
When Molly Madison, dog-wrangler extraordinaire, stumbles upon a murder in her new hometown, she must track down a killer to save the day. Ex-police officer and former P.I. Molly Madison is starting over. After the death of her husband, she and her...
Author: Jennifer Probst | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee, Edoardo Ballerini and Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: February 22, 2022
A secret romance sends three estranged sisters to the Amalfi Coast to follow clues about their mother’s past, and challenges them to a whole new future, in this emotional novel from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst.  Prisc...
Author: Who HQ | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan, Thérèse Plummer, Gary Tiedemann, Asia Rainey, Eric Sharp, Akaina Ghosh and Minka Wiltz
Release Date: January 18, 2022
An eight-audiobook collection from the creators of the New York Times Best-Selling What Was? series that details the most famous disasters in history, including the Titanic, Pompeii, and the Great Depression.Perfect for curious young listeners, ...
Author: Janet B. Pascal and Who HQ | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: January 18, 2022
On October 29, 1929, life in the United States took a turn for the worst. The stock market – the system that controls money in America – plunged to a record low. But this event was only the beginning of many bad years to come. By the earl...
Author: Eliot Brown and Maureen Farrell | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: July 20, 2021
WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER • A FINANCIAL TIMES, FORTUNE, AND NPR BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR • “The riveting, definitive account of WeWork, one of the wildest business stories of our time.”—Matt Levine, Money Stuff columnist...
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: July 13, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • After her marriage ends, one woman’s struggle to pick up the pieces finally leads to a new beginning—but is the past truly behind her? In this poignant novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Ma...