Katy Sobey
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
A Hunger of Thorns Cover
Author: Lili Wilkinson | Narrator: Katy Sobey
Release Date: April 18, 2023
Be swept away by a lush, witchy tale about forbidden magic and missing girls who don't need handsome princes to rescue them. Perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood.Maude is the daughter of witches. She spent her childhood running wild with her best frien...
A Hunger of Thorns Cover
Author: Natasha Preston | Narrator: Katy Sobey and Robert Madge
Release Date: April 30, 2019
The queen of YA thrillers is back, and this time, it's a fight to survive.In Piper's hometown, teenagers keep disappearing, and everyone assumes they're just a bunch of runaways. But when yet another person disappears, Piper and her best friend Hazel...