Rachel L. Jacobs
Rachel L. Jacobs

Rachel L. Jacobs is a Los Angeles-based actor. She received a BA from Oberlin College’s Theatre Program and did intensive study with the National Theater Institute, The St. Petersburg Theater Arts Academy, Shakespeare and Company, and A.C.T. As an audiobook narrator, Rachel has received multiple Earphones and Parent’s Choice Awards.

14 results <   page 2 of 2  
view sort by
Author: Melissa Savage | Narrator: Melissa Savage and Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Fans of Erin Entrada Kelly's Hello, Universe and Melissa Savage's own Lemons will devour this voice-driven novel packed with humor and heart about two friends who head off on an adventure to find the Loch Ness Monster.Ada Ru finally thought her paren...
Author: Kerry Winfrey | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: June 11, 2019
A rom-com-obsessed romantic waiting for her perfect leading man learns that life doesn’t always go according to a script in this delightfully charming and funny novel.Annie Cassidy dreams of being the next Nora Ephron. She spends her days writi...