M. Evan Wolkenstein
M. Evan Wolkenstein

M. EVAN WOLKENSTEIN is a high school teacher and writer. He attended the University of Wisconsin in Madison, the Pardes Institute for Jewish Studies, and Hebrew University. His work can be found in Tablet magazine and the Washington Post, and on BimBam.com. He lives with his wife and daughter in the San Francisco Bay Area. Turtle Boy is his debut novel. Visit him online at EvanWolkenstein.com and follow @evanwolkenstein on Twitter and Instagram.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: M. Evan Wolkenstein | Narrator: M. Evan Wolkenstein
Release Date: May 05, 2020
A boy who has spent his life living inside a shell discovers the importance of taking chance in this "winner" (Booklist, starred review) of a friendship story that's perfect for fans of Wonder. Ideal for holiday gift-giving, especially Hanukkah.Seve...