Barrett Leddy
23 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Green Is for Christmas Cover
In this Christmas story starring the crayons from the #1 New York Times bestseller The Day The Crayons Quit, Green Crayon is certain that he is the only Christmas color in the box. Of course, Red, White, Silver and even Tan have something to say...
Green Is for Christmas Cover
Author: Eva V. Gibson | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: July 05, 2022
In a Florida tourist trap, a summer acting job turns into a real-life horror show when a cast member turns up dead—then disappears. This nail-biting story is perfect for fans of Fear Street!Dave is spending his final summer before college worki...
Author: Will Bulsiewicz, MD | Narrator: Barrett Leddy and Will Bulsiewicz, MD
Release Date: May 17, 2022
New York Times bestselling author Dr. Will Bulsiewicz offers a groundbreaking cookbook packed with delicious plant-based recipes, as well as a targeted plan for overcoming food sensitivities.Leading gastroenterologist Dr. Will Bulsiewicz, or “D...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593633793
Unabridged Download
Author: Matthew J. Gilbert | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: May 03, 2022
A collection of terrifying tales from the thrilling world of Netflix’s hit series Stranger Things!Prepare to visit the darkest and most chilling corners of Hawkins. Dustin, Lucas, Max, and their friends want to rent videos one night. But w...
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy, Barrett Leddy, Keylor Leigh and Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The Mob Squad enters a whole new dimension of danger in this official Minecraft novel!Things are changing in the town of Cornucopia. The mighty wall that kept the townsfolk sealed off from the outside world is wide open, and the world beyond beckons ...
An essential look at the love language of texts, helping you decipher the personalities of online daters, the subtle signals from your romantic partner, and the red flags hiding in plain sight.  "Don't even think of swiping right again until you...
The American boxing champ and vocal civil rights activist Muhammad Ali is the 27th hero in the New York Times bestselling picture book biography series for ages 5 to 8, adapted for audio.Muhammad Ali was the leading heavyweight boxer of the 20th cent...
Author: Sofie Cramer | Narrator: Barrett Leddy and Natalie Naudus
Release Date: February 08, 2022
A heartwarming story of love, loss, serendipity, and texting.Soon to be a major motion picture starring Sam Heughan and Priyanka Chopra Jonas.After a heated argument, Clara’s fiancé stormed out of their apartment, but before they have a ...
Crayons have feelings, too, in this funny back-to-school story -- now a #1 New York Times bestseller!Poor Duncan just wants to color. But when he opens his box of crayons, he finds only letters, all saying the same thing: His crayons have h...
The companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller and blockbuster hit, The Day the Crayons Quit!A Wall Street Journal Best Children's Book of 2015 A TIME Magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015“Highly anticipated (yes, even for adults)” &...
Ring in Valentine's Day—and love—with the New York Times Best-Selling Crayons! This charming title featuring everyone's favorite coloring crew is the perfect gift for that special someone on Valentine's Day—or any day of the year.Lo...
Author: Lauren Baratz-Logsted and Jackie Logsted | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: December 07, 2021
A dog tries his best to keep his two co-parenting owners and their happiness afloat in this hilarious and touching sequel to Joint Custody by Lauren Baratz-Logsted and Jackie Logsted. The Man is happy. The Woman is happy. That means Gatz is...