Barrett Leddy
25 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Arthur Morey, Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy, Barrett Leddy, Keylor Leigh and Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The Mob Squad must outwit a mysterious new enemy as they journey across the Overworld of Minecraft in this official novel!The Mob Squad are the greatest heroes the town of Cornucopia has produced since it was founded: Mal the bold, Lenna the strong, ...
In this Christmas story starring the crayons from the #1 New York Times bestseller The Day The Crayons Quit, Green Crayon is certain that he is the only Christmas color in the box. Of course, Red, White, Silver and even Tan have something to say...
In the hilarious seventh book of this blockbuster graphic novel series, Narwhal wishes to see a unicorn — and actually becomes one!When Jelly wonders what a unicorn is, Narwhal explains that they’re pretty much narwhals of the land (!) &m...
Author: Eva V. Gibson | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: July 05, 2022
In a Florida tourist trap, a summer acting job turns into a real-life horror show when a cast member turns up dead—then disappears. This nail-biting story is perfect for fans of Fear Street and the Scream franchise.Dave is spending his final su...
Author: Will Bulsiewicz, MD | Narrator: Barrett Leddy and Will Bulsiewicz, MD
Release Date: May 17, 2022
New York Times bestselling author Dr. Will Bulsiewicz offers a groundbreaking cookbook packed with delicious plant-based recipes, as well as a targeted plan for overcoming food sensitivities.Leading gastroenterologist Dr. Will Bulsiewicz, or “D...
Author: Matthew J. Gilbert | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: May 03, 2022
A collection of terrifying tales from the thrilling world of Netflix’s hit series Stranger Things!Prepare to visit the darkest and most chilling corners of Hawkins. Dustin, Lucas, Max, and their friends want to rent videos one night. But w...
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy, Barrett Leddy, Keylor Leigh and Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The Mob Squad enters a whole new dimension of danger in this official Minecraft novel!Things are changing in the town of Cornucopia. The mighty wall that kept the townsfolk sealed off from the outside world is wide open, and the world beyond beckons ...
An essential look at the love language of texts, helping you decipher the personalities of online daters, the subtle signals from your romantic partner, and the red flags hiding in plain sight.  "Don't even think of swiping right again until you...
The American boxing champ and vocal civil rights activist Muhammad Ali is the 27th hero in the New York Times bestselling picture book biography series for ages 5 to 8, adapted for audio.Muhammad Ali was the leading heavyweight boxer of the 20th cent...
Author: Sofie Cramer | Narrator: Barrett Leddy and Natalie Naudus
Release Date: February 08, 2022
A heartwarming story of love, loss, serendipity, and texting.Soon to be a major motion picture starring Sam Heughan and Priyanka Chopra Jonas.After a heated argument, Clara’s fiancé stormed out of their apartment, but before they had a c...
Crayons have feelings, too, in this funny back-to-school story -- now a #1 New York Times bestseller!Poor Duncan just wants to color. But when he opens his box of crayons, he finds only letters, all saying the same thing: His crayons have h...
The companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller and blockbuster hit, The Day the Crayons Quit!A Wall Street Journal Best Children's Book of 2015 A TIME Magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015“Highly anticipated (yes, even for adults)” &...