Remy Hii

Remy Hii is an Australian actor who has appeared in numerous films, television shows, and theater productions. His film credits include Crazy Rich Asians and Spider-Man: Far From Home, among many others, and his television credits include the role of Prince Jingim in the Netflix original series Marco Polo. For his role as Van in the miniseries Better Man, Hii was nominated for the AACTA Award for Best Lead Actor in a Television Drama, and won the Graham Kennedy Award for Most Outstanding Newcomer.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Remy Lai | Narrator: Remy Hii
Release Date: October 27, 2020
In Fly on the Wall, a moving and hilarious novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Pie in the Sky, a twelve-year-old boy goes on a (forbidden) solo journey halfway around the world to prove his independence to his overprotective family.Henry Kh...
Author: Remy Lai | Narrator: Remy Hii
Release Date: December 17, 2019
A poignant, laugh-out-loud middle-grade novel--adapted for audio--about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks! Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang!Recipient of ...