Michael Crouch
Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch is an Audie Award-winning actor based in New York City. His audiobook narration has earned multiple Earphones Awards from AudioFile magazine and Best of the Year listings from Booklist, School Library Journal, and Publishers Weekly. He can also be heard on national commercials, cartoons, video games, and the animé series Pokémon XY and Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V.

112 results   page 1 of 10   >
view sort by
A fun and informative illustrated kids’ guide, adapted for audio, to safely and productively navigating the digital landscape.Cellphones have become a fact of life, with children as young as eight (yes, eight!) getting their very own “dev...
Author: Will Taylor | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: July 19, 2022
A sweet, tender middle-grade story of two boys finding first love with each other over a seaside summer.Jeremy is not excited about the prospect of spending the summer with his dad and his uncle in a seaside cabin in Oregon. It's the first summer aft...
$23
ISBN: 9780593670545
Unabridged Download
When two unexpected visitors arrive in an insular coastal village, they threaten the equilibrium of a community already confronting climate instability, political violence, and domestic upheavals—a cast of unforgettable characters from the rich...
"An action-packed page turner with heart!" --Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MANYour favorite characters are BACK and on an EPIC quest to save the world in the newest book in the New York Times bestselling graphic novel series that kids and critics love!Th...
Author: Kate Folk | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Kristen Sieh, Will Damron, Sophie Amoss, Renata Friedman and Hannah Choi
Release Date: March 29, 2022
A thrilling new voice in fiction injects the absurd into the everyday to present a startling vision of modern life, “[as] if Kafka and Camus and Bradbury were penning episodes of Black Mirror” (Chang-Rae Lee, author of My Year Abroad).&ld...
Author: Paul Acampora | Narrator: Ozzie Rodriguez, Michael Crouch and Amanda Damron
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Three unlikely friends become partners in heartbreak and hope during a middle school pottery class in this powerful, poignant novel—perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.At West Beacon Middle School, eighth graders Oscar Vill...
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy, Barrett Leddy, Keylor Leigh and Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The Mob Squad enters a whole new dimension of danger in this official Minecraft novel!Things are changing in the town of Cornucopia. The mighty wall that kept the townsfolk sealed off from the outside world is wide open, and the world beyond beckons ...
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • From the creator of the Big Nate series comes the third Max and the Midknights adventure!  "Fantastic! I loved it!" --Dav Pilkey, New York Times bestselling author of the Dog Man seriesEveryone'...
When a boy finds a girl's body in the ditch on prom night...he becomes the primary suspect in her murder. Prom dreams. Prom Screams.Mario Woods is looking forward to one normal night before he graduates. He's spent most of high school riding sol...
Author: Lee Cole | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 01, 2022
A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK • An indelible love story about two very different people navigating the entanglements of class and identity and coming of age in an America coming apart at the seams—this is "an extraordinar...
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Karissa Vacker, Graham Halstead, Briggon Snow and Shawn K. Jain
Release Date: February 08, 2022
National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams.It’s the summer before senior year. Gabriel, Reese, Sal, and Heath are best friends, bonded in ...
Author: Greg Howard | Narrator: Greg Howard and Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 01, 2022
From the author of The Whispers comes a heartrending tale of friendship, hard-won truths, and the healing power of forgiveness.A lonely twelve-year-old boy spends his days “stuck” at the deserted Hollow Pines Plantation in Georgetown, Sou...