Michael Crouch
Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch is an Audie Award-winning actor based in New York City. His audiobook narration has earned multiple Earphones Awards from AudioFile magazine and Best of the Year listings from Booklist, School Library Journal, and Publishers Weekly. He can also be heard on national commercials, cartoons, video games, and the animé series Pokémon XY and Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V.

101 results   page 1 of 9   >
view sort by
This Is Our Rainbow Cover
The first LGBTQA+ anthology for middle-graders featuring stories for every letter of the acronym, including realistic, fantasy, and sci-fi stories by authors like Justina Ireland, Marieke Nijkamp, Alex Gino, and more!A boyband fandom becomes a condui...
$20
ISBN: 9780593415658
Unabridged Download
This Is Our Rainbow Cover
Author: Peter V. Brett | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: October 12, 2021
A brand-new epic fantasy adventure set in the beloved world of the Demon Cycle, following a new generation of heroes, from New York Times bestselling author Peter V. Brett “Heart-wrenching, smart, and modern . . . The Desert Prin...
Minecraft: Mob Squad Cover
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy, Barrett Leddy and Keylor Leigh
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Come with the Mob Squad on an amazing adventure through the Overworld in this official Minecraft novel!The village of Cornucopia is practically perfect in every way. Plenty of food, cozy homes, and a huge wall to keep everyone safe from the scary wor...
$20
ISBN: 9780593398500
Unabridged Download
Minecraft: Mob Squad Cover
Author: Mark Dunn | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Lauren Ezzo, Renata Friedman and Sara Morsey
Release Date: September 28, 2021
A hilarious and moving story of one girl’s fight for freedom of expression, as well as a linguistic tour de force sure to delight word lovers everywhereElla Minnow Pea is a girl living happily on the fictional island of Nollop off the coast o...
$15
ISBN: 9780593560464
Unabridged Download
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn the summer of 1977, Victoria Leonard’s world changes forever when Caitlin Somers chooses her as a friend. Dazzling, reckless Caitlin welcomes Vix into the heart of her sprawling, eccentric family, opening doors to...
Author: Wesley King and Chandler Baker | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Annie Q
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A heartfelt, witty, and thought-provoking YA love story about two teens who fall for each other while forced apart during quarantine, written by two New York Times bestselling authors, and for fans of Five Feet Apart, Anna and the French Kiss, and My...
$25
ISBN: 9780593455968
Unabridged Download
Author: Erin Hahn | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy and Erin Hahn
Release Date: September 07, 2021
"BOLD. IMPORTANT. BEAUTIFUL.” - Laura Taylor Namey, New York Times bestselling author of A Cuban Girl’s Guide to Tea and TomorrowIn Erin Hahn’s Never Saw You Coming, sometimes it takes a leap of faith to find you...
Author: Jonas Eika | Narrator: Imogen Church, Michael Crouch, Chris Andrew Ciulla and Anthony Lee Medina
Release Date: August 24, 2021
“Relentlessly thrilling . . . an orgy of the unpredictable.” —New York Times Book Review“Like Thomas Pynchon taking on late capitalism. . . . surrealistic, granular in its details, and concerned with social entropy and de...
$15
ISBN: 9780593413562
Unabridged Download
Author: Kelly Creagh | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Emily Ellet and Tom Berkeley
Release Date: August 17, 2021
A steamy YA romance inspired by Gaston Leroux's classic The Phantom of the OperaSeventeen-year-old Stephanie Armand doesn't believe in ghosts or spirits. Despite her six-year-old sister insisting a masked figure is hiding in her closet, and the rumor...
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: August 10, 2021
From the award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a beautiful examination of grief, found family, and young love.Life in a small Appalachian town is not easy. Cash lost his mother to an opioid addiction and his Papaw is dying slowly from emphys...
Author: Lyndsay Faye | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Imani Jade Powers and Raj Ghatak
Release Date: August 10, 2021
In this lush, magical, queer, and feminist take on Hamlet in modern-day New York City, a neuro-atypical philosopher, along with his best friend Horatio and artist ex-fiancé Lia, are caught up in the otherworldly events surrounding the death of...
Author: Ryan Douglass | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Kevin R. Free
Release Date: July 13, 2021
An Instant New York Times Bestseller!Get Out meets Holly Jackson in this YA social thriller where survival is not a guarantee.Sixteen-year-old Jake Livingston sees dead people everywhere. But he can't decide what's worse: being a medium forced to wat...