Michael Crouch
Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch is an Audie Award-winning actor based in New York City. His audiobook narration has earned multiple Earphones Awards from AudioFile magazine and Best of the Year listings from Booklist, School Library Journal, and Publishers Weekly. He can also be heard on national commercials, cartoons, video games, and the animé series Pokémon XY and Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V.

81 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
As Far As You'll Take Me Cover
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky AlbertalliMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, bu...
As Far As You'll Take Me Cover
In this urgent outpouring of American voices, our poets speak to us as they shelter in place, addressing our collective fear, grief, and hope from eloquent and diverse individual perspectives.**Featuring 107 poets, from A to Z—Julia Alvarez to ...
Author: Aaron Starmer | Narrator: Everette Plen, Alex McKenna, Michael Crouch and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A tense, psychological thriller for the internet age about the destructive combination of self-important goals and self-serving plans.Cole Weston—former friend, former boyfriend—has become dangerous, erratic. Something needs to be done. G...
Author: Rebecca Makkai | Narrator: Julia Whelan, Michael Crouch, Kristen Sieh, Greta Jung and Nicole Lewis
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Named a must-read by the Chicago Tribune, O Magazine, BuzzFeed, The Huffington Post, Minneapolis Star-Tribune, and The L MagazineRebecca Makkai's The Great Believers will be available in summer 2018.Rebecca Mak...
This powerful collection of short stories, essays, and poems is a call-to-action that invites all families to be anti-racist and advocates for change.Thirty diverse, award-winning authors and illustrators--including Renee Watson (Piecing Me Toge...
Author: Paul Acampora | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: July 14, 2020
Between going out with his celebrity crush and his mom's campaign to be the next town mayor, Danny's got a lot to learn about life in the spotlight.When Danny Constantino asks his old-friend-turned-Hollywood-movie-star, Natalie Flores Griffin, to his...
Author: Antonia Lloyd-Jones and Witold Szablowski | Narrator: Peter Francis James, Michael Crouch and Maggi-Meg Reed
Release Date: April 28, 2020
“Amazing stories . . . Intimate portraits of how [these five ruthless leaders] were at home and at the table.” —Lulu Garcia-Navarro, NPR’s Weekend Edition SundayAnthony Bourdain meets Kapuściński in this chilling loo...
Author: Rufi Thorpe | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 28, 2020
"Full of verve... Revelatory." —Los Angeles TimesA dazzling and darkly comic novel of love, violence, and friendship in the California suburbsBunny Lampert is the princess of North Shore⁠—beautiful, tall, blond, with a ric...
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Michael Crouch and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 21, 2020
From the author of Hot Dog Girl comes a fresh and funny queer YA contemporary novel about two teens who fall in love in an indie comic book shop. Jubilee has it all together. She's an elite cellist, and when she's not working in her stepmom's indie c...
Author: Adam Levin | Narrator: Mark Deakins, Julia Whelan and Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 14, 2020
"Adam Levin is one of our wildest writers and our funniest, and Bubblegum is a dazzling accomplishment of wit and inventiveness." —George Saunders "Levin's brains may have earned him a cult...but here he swells to a democratic reach. Give ...
Author: Louis L'Amour | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 14, 2020
Everyone was dead. Indian raiders massacred the entire wagon train. Only seven-year-old Hardy Collins and three-year-old Betty Sue Powell, managed to survive. With a knife, a faithful stallion, and the survival lessons his father taught him, Hardy mu...
Author: Rob Harrell | Narrator: Marc Thompson and Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 31, 2020
A hilarious and heartwrenching story about surviving middle school—and an unthinkable diagnosis—while embracing life's weirdness.Ross Maloy just wants to be a normal seventh grader. He doesn't want to lose his hair, or wear a weird hat, o...