Michael Crouch
Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch is an Audie Award-winning actor based in New York City. His audiobook narration has earned multiple Earphones Awards from AudioFile magazine and Best of the Year listings from Booklist, School Library Journal, and Publishers Weekly. He can also be heard on national commercials, cartoons, video games, and the animé series Pokémon XY and Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V.

106 results   page 1 of 9   >
view sort by
In Honor of Broken Things Cover
Author: Paul Acampora | Narrator: Ozzie Rodriguez, Michael Crouch and Amanda Damron
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Three unlikely friends become partners in heartbreak and hope during a middle school pottery class in this powerful, poignant novel--perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.At West Beacon Middle School, eighth graders Oscar Villanuev...
In Honor of Broken Things Cover
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Never Say Nether Cover
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy, Barrett Leddy, Keylor Leigh and Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The Mob Squad enters a whole new dimension of danger in this official Minecraft novel!Things are changing in the town of Cornucopia. The mighty wall that kept the townsfolk sealed off from the outside world is wide open, and the world beyond beckons ...
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Never Say Nether Cover
Groundskeeping Cover
Author: Lee Cole | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 01, 2022
An indelible love story about two very different people navigating the entanglements of class and identity and coming of age in an America coming apart at the seams—this is "an extraordinary debut about the ties that bind families together and ...
Groundskeeping Cover
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Karissa Vacker, Graham Halstead, Briggon Snow and Shawn K. Jain
Release Date: February 08, 2022
National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams.It’s the summer before senior year. Gabriel, Reese, Sal, and Heath are best friends, bonded in ...
Author: Greg Howard | Narrator: Greg Howard and Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 01, 2022
From the author of The Whispers comes a heartrending tale of friendship, hard-won truths, and the healing power of forgiveness.A lonely twelve-year-old boy spends his days “stuck” at the deserted Hollow Pines Plantation in Georgetown, Sou...
A charming and inclusive YA anthology all about games—from athletic sports to board games to virtual reality—from editor Laura Silverman and an all-star cast of contributors. From the slightly fantastical to the utterly real, light a...
The companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller and blockbuster hit, The Day the Crayons Quit!A Wall Street Journal Best Children's Book of 2015 A TIME Magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015“Highly anticipated (yes, even for adults)” &...
The first LGBTQA+ anthology for middle-graders featuring stories for every letter of the acronym, including realistic, fantasy, and sci-fi stories by authors like Justina Ireland, Marieke Nijkamp, Alex Gino, and more!A boyband fandom becomes a condui...
Author: Peter V. Brett | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: October 12, 2021
A brand-new epic fantasy adventure set in the beloved world of the Demon Cycle, following a new generation of heroes, from New York Times bestselling author Peter V. Brett “Heart-wrenching, smart, and modern . . . The Desert Prin...
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy, Barrett Leddy and Keylor Leigh
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Come with the Mob Squad on an amazing adventure through the Overworld in this official Minecraft novel!The village of Cornucopia is practically perfect in every way. Plenty of food, cozy homes, and a huge wall to keep everyone safe from the scary wor...
Author: Mark Dunn | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Lauren Ezzo, Renata Friedman and Sara Morsey
Release Date: September 28, 2021
A hilarious and moving story of one girl’s fight for freedom of expression, as well as a linguistic tour de force sure to delight word lovers everywhereElla Minnow Pea is a girl living happily on the fictional island of Nollop off the coast o...
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn the summer of 1977, Victoria Leonard’s world changes forever when Caitlin Somers chooses her as a friend. Dazzling, reckless Caitlin welcomes Vix into the heart of her sprawling, eccentric family, opening doors to...