Michael Crouch
Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch is an Audie Award-winning actor based in New York City. His audiobook narration has earned multiple Earphones Awards from AudioFile magazine and Best of the Year listings from Booklist, School Library Journal, and Publishers Weekly. He can also be heard on national commercials, cartoons, video games, and the animé series Pokémon XY and Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V.

115 results   page 1 of 10   >
view sort by
All the Blood We Share Cover
Author: Camilla Bruce | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Teri Clark Linden and Cindy Piller
Release Date: November 22, 2022
A sinister novel based on the real Bloody Benders, a family of serial killers in the old West bound by butchery and obscured by the shadows of American history.The winds shift nervously on the Kansas plain whispering of travelers lost and buried, whi...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593457597
Unabridged Download
All the Blood We Share Cover
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Don't Fear the Creeper Cover
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Arthur Morey, Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy, Barrett Leddy, Keylor Leigh and Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The Mob Squad must outwit a mysterious new enemy as they journey across the Overworld of Minecraft in this official novel!The Mob Squad are the greatest heroes the town of Cornucopia has produced since it was founded: Mal the bold, Lenna the strong, ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593398548
Unabridged Download
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Don't Fear the Creeper Cover
Author: Kalyn Josephson | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Keylor Leigh
Release Date: September 06, 2022
One magical inn, two kids with supernatural powers, and an ancient Celtic creature trying to destroy their world by Halloween night... Halloweentown meets Supernatural in this spooky middle-grade series from the acclaimed author of the Storm Cro...
A fun and informative illustrated kids’ guide, adapted for audio, to safely and productively navigating the digital landscape.Cellphones have become a fact of life, with children as young as eight (yes, eight!) getting their very own “dev...
Author: Will Taylor | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: July 19, 2022
A sweet, tender middle-grade story of two boys finding first love with each other over a seaside summer.Jeremy is not excited about the prospect of spending the summer with his dad and his uncle in a seaside cabin in Oregon. It's the first summer aft...
From the National Book Award-winning, bestselling author of Three Junes comes "an engrossing, richly drawn and exquisitely told story of small-town residents grappling with the difficulties of changing times" (People).When two unexpected visitors arr...
"An action-packed page turner with heart!" --Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MANYour favorite characters are BACK and on an EPIC quest to save the world in the newest book in the New York Times bestselling graphic novel series that kids and critics love!Th...
Author: Kate Folk | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Kristen Sieh, Will Damron, Sophie Amoss, Renata Friedman and Hannah Choi
Release Date: March 29, 2022
A thrilling new voice in fiction injects the absurd into the everyday to present a startling vision of modern life, “[as] if Kafka and Camus and Bradbury were penning episodes of Black Mirror” (Chang-Rae Lee, author of My Year Abroad).&ld...
Author: Paul Acampora | Narrator: Ozzie Rodriguez, Michael Crouch and Amanda Damron
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Three unlikely friends become partners in heartbreak and hope during a middle school pottery class in this powerful, poignant novel—perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.At West Beacon Middle School, eighth graders Oscar Vill...
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy, Barrett Leddy, Keylor Leigh and Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The Mob Squad enters a whole new dimension of danger in this official Minecraft novel!Things are changing in the town of Cornucopia. The mighty wall that kept the townsfolk sealed off from the outside world is wide open, and the world beyond beckons ...
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • From the creator of the Big Nate series comes the third Max and the Midknights adventure!  "Fantastic! I loved it!" --Dav Pilkey, New York Times bestselling author of the Dog Man seriesEveryone'...
When a boy finds a girl's body in the ditch on prom night...he becomes the primary suspect in her murder. Prom dreams. Prom Screams.Mario Woods is looking forward to one normal night before he graduates. He's spent most of high school riding sol...