Samantha Desz
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Amy Butler Greenfield | Narrator: Samantha Desz
Release Date: October 26, 2021
An inspiring true story, perfect for fans of Hidden Figures, about an American woman who pioneered codebreaking in WWI and WWII but was only recently recognized for her extraordinary contributions.Elizebeth Smith Friedman had a rare talent for spotti...
Author: Denise Huskins, Aaron Quinn and Nicole Weisensee Egan | Narrator: Brittany Pressley, James Fouhey and Samantha Desz
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The shocking true story of a bizarre kidnapping and the victims' re-victimization by the justice system.In March 2015, Denise Huskins and her boyfriend Aaron Quinn awoke from a sound sleep into a nightmare. Armed men bound and drugged them, then abdu...