Sean Rohani
4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Christopher Phillips | Narrator: Sean Rohani
Release Date: January 17, 2023
A breakout book completing a trilogy of Socratic exploration by the inimitable Johnny Appleseed of philosophy.Christopher Phillips goes to the heart of philosophy and Socratic discourse to discover what we're all looking for: the kind of love that ma...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593676615
Unabridged Download
Six Questions of Socrates Cover
Author: Christopher Phillips | Narrator: Sean Rohani
Release Date: January 03, 2023
How people around the world grapple with the great questions posed by Socrates.What is virtue? What is moderation? What is justice? What is courage? What is good? What is piety? Socrates thought that understanding the perspectives of others on these...
$20
ISBN: 9780593676592
Unabridged Download
Six Questions of Socrates Cover
Author: Nezami Ganjavi | Narrator: Dick Davis, Peter Ganim, Sean Rohani and Serena Manteghi
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The Persian epic that inspired Eric Clapton's unforgettable love song "Layla" and that Lord Byron called "the Romeo and Juliet of the East," in a masterly new translationThe iconic love story of the Middle East, by a twelfth-century Persian...
Author: Garous Abdolmalekian | Narrator: Sean Rohani
Release Date: April 14, 2020
Finalist for the PEN Award for Poetry in Translation A vivid, "mesmerizing" (New York Times Magazine) portrait of life in the shadow of violence and loss, for readers of both English and PersianThe first selection of poems by renowned Irani...