Imani Jade Powers
13 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Emily Winfield Martin | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: November 30, 2021
A stunning companion to the best-selling and beloved The Wonderful Things You Will Be, this book celebrates how we say "I love you" with gifts as heartfelt as a daisy, as magical as a dream, and as comforting as a place to belong. It is a poetic...
$5
ISBN: 9780593417072
Unabridged Download
White on White Cover
Author: AysegĂĽl Savas | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: November 30, 2021
A "marvelous" (Lauren Groff) and "gentle, mysterious and profound” (Marina Abramović) novel about a woman who has come undone.A student moves to the city to research Gothic nudes, renting an apartment from a painter, Agnes, who lives in an...
$15
ISBN: 9780593458778
Unabridged Download
White on White Cover
Author: Samantha VĂ©rant | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: October 19, 2021
In this delectable novel, a chef on the rise fuels her passion for cooking while enduring the hardest challenges she’s ever faced after a debilitating injury. Everybody wants a piece of grand chef Sophie Valroux. With her once-destroyed reputat...
$20
ISBN: 9780593456583
Unabridged Download
Author: Lyndsay Faye | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Imani Jade Powers and Raj Ghatak
Release Date: August 10, 2021
In this lush, magical, queer, and feminist take on Hamlet in modern-day New York City, a neuro-atypical philosopher, along with his best friend Horatio and artist ex-fiancé Lia, are caught up in the otherworldly events surrounding the death of...
Author: Veronica Bond | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: August 03, 2021
Actor Nora Blake finds her dream job when she is cast in a murder-mystery troupe that performs in an imposing but captivating old castle. When she stumbles upon a real murder, things take a nightmarish turn in this first book in an exciting new serie...
$20
ISBN: 9780593458136
Unabridged Download
Author: Hannah Reynolds | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Ruta Sepetys, this sweet, summery romance set in Nantucket follows seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg as she uncovers a secret about her grandmother's life during WWII.Seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg isn't exa...
Author: Maile Meloy | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: May 11, 2021
From a New York Times bestselling author comes this poignant, lyrical tale about nature's great escape artist—perfect for fans of the Oscar-winning documentary film My Octopus Teacher.The octopus is happy in his undersea cave until one day, a d...
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
Feelings Cover
Author: Manjit Thapp | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A stunning journey through one young woman’s year of emotions, adapted for audio—from the saturated highs of early summer to the gray isolation of late winter. “A visual and emotional treat, full of gorgeous artwork and so...
Feelings Cover
Author: Samantha Young | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: February 02, 2021
The cozy comforts of an English village bookstore open up a world of new possibilities for Evie Starling in this charming new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young. At thirty-three-years old Evangeline Starling’s...
Author: William Boyd | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: January 19, 2021
From the award-winning, best-selling author comes a rollicking novel with a dark undertow, set around three unforgettable individuals and a doomed movie set.A producer. A novelist. An actress. It's summer 1968--a time of war and assassinations, prote...
Author: Abigail Johnson | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: October 06, 2020
A fast-paced thriller about a girl who discovers that her mother might not be who she says she is . . . and now someone is hunting them both.Katelyn wants the best for her widowed mom. Surprising her with an online dating profile seems like a good id...