Yetide Badaki

Yetide Badaki is a Nigerian-born American actress. She has appeared on stage as well as in numerous films and television shows, including such roles as Bilquis in American Gods, among others.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Soul of the Deep Cover
Author: Natasha Bowen | Narrator: Yetide Badaki
Release Date: September 27, 2022
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Skin of the Sea, in which the world must pay the price for one mermaid’s choice, and a dark force reverberates across realms. Perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and thos...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593609736
Unabridged Download
Soul of the Deep Cover
Author: Natasha Bowen | Narrator: Yetide Badaki
Release Date: November 02, 2021
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The must-read Black mermaid fantasy series that #1 NYT bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls “epic and original,” in which one mermaid takes on the gods themselves. Perfect for fans of Children...
Author: Akwaeke Emezi | Narrator: Chukwudi Iwuji and Yetide Badaki
Release Date: August 04, 2020
A Good Morning America Buzz PickINSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"Electrifying." — O: The Oprah Magazine Named a Best Book of 2020 by The New York Times, The Washington Post, NPR, USA TODAY, Vanity Fair, Elle, Harper's Bazaar, Marie Claire...