Caroline Hewitt
Caroline Hewitt

Caroline Hewitt is an actress, playwright, and audiobook narrator.  She has multiple Broadway credits, has appeared on several TV shows, and holds an MFA in acting from the American Conservatory Theater. Her theatrical adaptation of the novel Howards End was selected for the the 2020 Kilroys List.  She has narrated audiobooks in a variety of genres, and speaks French very well.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Diamond Keeper Cover
Author: Jeannie Mobley | Narrator: Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: November 16, 2021
A thrilling tale of the elusive Hope Diamond's journey across Europe during the French Revolution, with gorgeous, absorbing writing from Jeannie Mobley!Eighteen-year-old Claudie Durand's future is planned. She'll take over the family inn, watch her m...
$25
ISBN: 9780593455906
Unabridged Download
The Diamond Keeper Cover
Author: Erika Robuck | Narrator: Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: February 09, 2021
“An extraordinary profile of immense courage and daring.”—Chanel Cleeton, New York Times bestselling author of Before We Left Cuba   “If you only read one WWII book this year, make it this one."—Natas...
A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors.Erin Craig "delivers" on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush o...
$20
ISBN: 9780593396704
Unabridged Download
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Neil Shah, Michael Braun, Gary Tiedemann and Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse ...