Caroline Hewitt
Caroline Hewitt

Caroline Hewitt is an actress, playwright, and audiobook narrator.  She has multiple Broadway credits, has appeared on several TV shows, and holds an MFA in acting from the American Conservatory Theater. Her theatrical adaptation of the novel Howards End was selected for the the 2020 Kilroys List.  She has narrated audiobooks in a variety of genres, and speaks French very well.

8 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Emily Giffin | Narrator: Robert Petkoff, Emily Giffin and Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: May 31, 2022
A restless golden boy and a girl with a troubled past navigate a love story that may be doomed before it even begins, in this “glorious, satisfying” (Adriana Trigiani) new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A...
Author: Dana Suskind | Narrator: Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: April 26, 2022
World-class pediatric surgeon, social scientist, and best-selling author of Thirty Million Words Dr. Dana Suskind returns with a revelatory new look at the neuroscience of early childhood development—and how it can guide us toward a future in w...
Author: Erika Robuck | Narrator: Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: March 01, 2022
Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2022 by Buzzfeed · Bookbub · BookTrib · and more!Two women, two countries. Nothing in common but a call to fight.A heart-stopping new novel based on the extraordinary true...
Author: Roni Cohen-Sandler | Narrator: Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: February 15, 2022
Practical advice for raising authentic, self-reliant teenage girls in the age of the Internet from the experienced clinical psychologist Dr. Roni Cohen-SandlerIt may feel as though your preteen or teenage daughter is growing up in a different univers...
Author: Jeannie Mobley | Narrator: Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: November 16, 2021
A thrilling tale of the elusive Hope Diamond's journey across Europe during the French Revolution, with gorgeous, absorbing writing from Jeannie Mobley!Eighteen-year-old Claudie Durand's future is planned. She'll take over the family inn, watch her m...
Author: Erika Robuck | Narrator: Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: February 09, 2021
“An extraordinary profile of immense courage and daring.”—Chanel Cleeton, New York Times bestselling author of Before We Left Cuba   “If you only read one WWII book this year, make it this one."—Natas...
A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors.Erin Craig "delivers" on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush o...
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Neil Shah, Michael Braun, Gary Tiedemann and Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse ...