Siho Ellsmore
3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
How will artificial intelligence change our world within twenty years?   “This inspired collaboration between a pioneering technologist and a visionary writer of science fiction offers bold and urgent insights.”—Yann LeCun, win...
$25
ISBN: 9780593451335
Unabridged Download
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From renowned fantasy author of the Old Kingdom series, Garth Nix, comes a dystopian fantasy perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent.Imagine a world where your fourteenth birthday is your last and where even your protector may not be trusted.....
Author: Asha Lemmie | Narrator: Robin Eller, Katharine Lee McEwan, Jeena Yi, Siho Ellsmore, Louis Ozawa and Sarah Skaer
Release Date: September 01, 2020
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick and New York Times Bestseller!   From debut author Asha Lemmie, “a lovely, heartrending story about love and loss, prejudice and pain, and the sometimes dangerous, always durable ties that li...