Siho Ellsmore
9 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Alastair Chisholm | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: January 24, 2023
Summon the power of a dragon! A girl and her dragon have a knack for mechanics in this action-packed chapter-book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Mira and Flameteller are handy when it comes to machines. Thei...
Author: Kyla Zhao | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: January 17, 2023
A working-class woman who infiltrates Singapore’s high society to fulfill her dreams risks losing everything in the process—including herself—in this propulsive novel by debut author Kyla Zhao.   For as long as she can remember...
Author: Alastair Chisholm | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: October 25, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon as a young mapmaker finds his way through a maze -- and into danger -- in this action-packed chapter book fantasy series! Perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!In the kingdom of Rivven, dragons are for...
Author: Emily Skrutskie | Narrator: James Fouhey, Anthony Rey Perez, Siho Ellsmore and Carolyn Kang
Release Date: June 14, 2022
Two young princes on opposite sides of a war must decide between loyalty and love in this galaxy-shaking finale of the Bloodright Trilogy.“Skrutskie handily sticks the landing. Series fans are sure to be pleased.”—Publishers WeeklyG...
Author: Alastair Chisholm | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon with a young thief who discovers that her best friend is actually a dragon -- in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Cara has always had a little v...
Author: Alastair Chisholm | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon with a young boy who discovers that dragons are real --in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Tom never knew dragons were real. Then he was ...
How will artificial intelligence change our world within twenty years?   A WALL STREET JOURNAL, WASHINGTON POST, AND FINANCIAL TIMES BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR • “This inspired collaboration between a pioneering technologist and a visionar...
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From renowned fantasy author of the Old Kingdom series, Garth Nix, comes a dystopian fantasy perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent.Imagine a world where your fourteenth birthday is your last and where even your protector may not be trusted.....
Author: Asha Lemmie | Narrator: Robin Eller, Katharine Lee McEwan, Jeena Yi, Siho Ellsmore, Louis Ozawa and Sarah Skaer
Release Date: September 01, 2020
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick and New York Times Bestseller!   From debut author Asha Lemmie, “a lovely, heartrending story about love and loss, prejudice and pain, and the sometimes dangerous, always durable ties that li...