Alejandra Reynoso
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Brenda Peynado | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Frankie Corzo, Alejandra Reynoso, Jane Santos and Ines del Castillo
Release Date: May 11, 2021
A story collection, in the vein of Carmen Maria Machado, Kelly Link, and Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah, spanning worlds and dimensions, using strange and speculative elements to tackle issues ranging from class differences to immigration to first-generati...
The first five books in this bestselling series are now available in a "fintastic" audiobook collection!The Narwhal and Jelly books are delightfully silly graphic novels full of heart, friendship and playful adventure. Adapted for audio with sound ef...