Nikki Massoud

Nikki Massoud is an actor based in New York City. She has appeared in film, on stage, and in a number of television shows, including Love Life, Emergence, and Madam Secretary.

13 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Midnight Strikes Cover
Author: Zeba Shahnaz | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: March 14, 2023
In this explosive fantasy debut, a provincial girl must work with an infuriatingly handsome prince to escape a nightmarish curse that forces them to relive the same night over and over."The time-loop fantasy you never knew you needed, where the fairy...
$25
ISBN: 9780593667781
Unabridged Download
Midnight Strikes Cover
Mama Shamsi at the Bazaar Cover
Author: Mojdeh Hassani and Samira Iravani | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: February 28, 2023
It's market day for Samira and her grandma! The bazaar is crowded, but this sweet pair knows how to stick together in this silly picture book set in Iran.Mama Shamsi is off to the market, and today, Samira gets to go with her! Samira loves spending t...
Mama Shamsi at the Bazaar Cover
Ruby Spencer's Whisky Year Cover
Author: Rochelle Bilow | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: February 14, 2023
When a thirty-something American food writer moves to a Scottish village for one year to fulfill her dream of writing a cookbook she finds more than inspiration—she meets a handsome Scotsman she can’t resist in this charming debut romance...
$20
ISBN: 9780593675953
Unabridged Download
Ruby Spencer's Whisky Year Cover
Author: Samantha VĂ©rant | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: December 06, 2022
A talented chef discovers how spices and scents can transport her—and, more importantly, how self-confidence can unlock the greatest magic of all: love—in this perfectly seasoned new novel by Samantha Vérant.Kate Jenkins doesn&rsqu...
$20
ISBN: 9780593627310
Unabridged Download
Author: Kaelen Wilson-Goldie | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: September 06, 2022
Why some of the most interesting artists of our time committed themselves to some of the most devastating conflicts on EarthWhy are some of the most interesting artists of our time committed to engaging with conflict and exploitation around the world...
Author: Olivia Seltzer | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: February 15, 2022
From the founder of The Cramm, a news outlet by and for the incredible Gen Z activists who are already shaping our global future (really!), this book is a dive into the history that's made the world what it is today.You can take a stand for justice. ...
A nostalgia-packed, star-studded anthology featuring contributors such as Kristen Arnett, Yumi Sakugawa, Myriam Gurba, and others exploring the lasting impact of Ann M. Martin’s beloved Baby-Sitters Club seriesIn 1986, the first-ever meeting of...
Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s comes a heartfelt story about "the importance of compassion and bravery when facing life’s challenges” (Kirkus) for fans of The One and Only Ivan and Front Desk.It's been a...
From the organization We Need Diverse Books and Dhonielle Clayton, the co-author of Blackout, comes a fantasy collection of short stories from a list of diverse, award-winning, and bestselling authors. This critically acclaim...
Author: Sabaa Tahir | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield, Steve West, Fiona Hardingham, Katharine Lee McEwan and Nikki Massoud
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?Picking up just a few months after A Reaper at the Gates left off...The long-impris...
Author: Delphine Minoui | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: November 03, 2020
"An urgent and compelling account of great bravery and passion." ―Susan OrleanAward-winning journalist Delphine Minoui recounts the true story of a band of young rebels, a besieged Syrian town, and an underground library built from the rubble o...
A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors.Erin Craig "delivers" on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush o...