Justis Bolding
7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Just Another Love Song Cover
Author: Kerry Winfrey | Narrator: Justis Bolding
Release Date: August 02, 2022
Two high school sweethearts get a second chance at their perfect ending in this charming new romance by Kerry Winfrey, author of Very Sincerely Yours.Once upon a time, Sandy Macintosh thought she would have her happily ever after with her high school...
Just Another Love Song Cover
Avalon Cover
Author: Nell Zink | Narrator: Justis Bolding
Release Date: July 26, 2022
A profound and singular story about a young woman searching for her place in the world, from one of America’s most original voices—the irresistible story of one teenager’s reckoning with society at large and her search for a persona...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593676936
Unabridged Download
Avalon Cover
Author: Leanne Hatch | Narrator: Justis Bolding
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A sweet picture book, adapted for audio, about a girl who finds a special dress at a thrift store and imagines who may have owned the dress before her.When Rosie finds the most beautiful yellow dress at her local thrift store, the first thing she not...
Author: Jennifer Murphy | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck, Rebecca Lowman, Stephen Graybill and Justis Bolding
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A beautiful and gripping psychological novel about a mother and daughter who, after a lifetime on the run from a dark and dangerous past, land in a small Michigan town that may hold the key to ending their fugitive lifestyle. For Blue Lake’s en...
Author: Kyra Leigh | Narrator: Justis Bolding and Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: January 04, 2022
"If you think you know how this one will end, I promise, you don't." —Kara Thomas, author of That Weekend and The CheerleadersFor fans of They Wish They Were Us and Sadie comes a propulsive thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings ar...
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Justis Bolding
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A sweeping adventure, set in the late 19th century, about science, love, and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Julie Berry.Seventeen-year-old Elizabeth Bertelsen dreams of becoming an astronomer, but she knows such...
Author: Melissa Savage | Narrator: Justis Bolding
Release Date: January 19, 2021
While staying in a haunted Colorado hotel for her father's ghost-hunting television series, Karma Moon must battle her anxiety, interpret the signs of the universe, and get footage of a real ghost--you know, the usual.Karma Moon is a firm believer in...