Pej Vahdat
1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Bad Muslim Discount Cover
Author: Syed M. Masood | Narrator: Pej Vahdat and Hend Ayoub
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Following two families from Pakistan and Iraq in the 1990s to San Francisco in 2016, The Bad Muslim Discount is an inclusive, comic novel about Muslims immigrants finding their way in modern America. For fans of Hanif Kureshi, Mira Jacob, and Mohamme...
The Bad Muslim Discount Cover