Marin Ireland
Marin Ireland

Marin Ireland has won a Theatre World Award and been nominated for a Tony Award®, and has been described by The New York Times as “one of the great drama queens of the New York stage.” Outside her stage work, she has worked frequently in film and television, including starring roles in Light from Light, The Irishman, Sneaky Pete, and The Umbrella Academy.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Alexandra Kleeman | Narrator: Marin Ireland
Release Date: August 03, 2021
A novelist discovers the dark side of Hollywood and reckons with ambition, corruption, and connectedness in the age of environmental collapse and ecological awakening—a darkly unsettling near-future novel for readers of Don DeLillo and Ottessa ...
Tin Camp Road Cover
Author: Ellen Airgood | Narrator: Marin Ireland
Release Date: August 03, 2021
Set against the wide open beauty of Michigan's Upper Peninsula, a wise, big hearted novel in which a young single mother and her ten-year-old daughter stand up to the trials of rural poverty and find the community they need in order to survive.Laurel...
Tin Camp Road Cover
Author: Paula McLain | Narrator: Marin Ireland
Release Date: April 27, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • GOOD MORNING AMERICA BUZZ PICK • “A total departure for the author of The Paris Wife, McLain’s emotionally intense and exceptionally well-written thriller entwines i...
Author: Ashley Audrain | Narrator: Marin Ireland
Release Date: January 05, 2021
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick | A New York Times bestseller! “Utterly addictive.” —Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train “Hooks you from the very first page and will have you racing to get to the end.”&...