Ronald Peet
3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Tiphanie Yanique | Narrator: Karen Murray, Tiphanie Yanique, Ronald Peet, George Silcott Jr. and Oceana James
Release Date: October 19, 2021
NAMED A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF FALL 2021 BY: NEW YORK TIMES ● VULTURE ● BOSTON GLOBE ● OPRAH DAILYSHEREADS ● KIRKUS REVIEWS ● HEY ALMA ● LITHUB ● AND MORE“Reveals on every page how love can perse...
$20
ISBN: 9780593458334
Unabridged Download
Author: Ayana Gray | Narrator: Keylor Leigh, Ronald Peet and Tovah Ott
Release Date: September 28, 2021
In this blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked and Iron Widow, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they journey into a magical jungle to hunt down a vicious monster.“Rich in magic and mythos, Beasts of Prey...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593414750
Unabridged Download
Author: Jason Mott | Narrator: JD Jackson and Ronald Peet
Release Date: June 29, 2021
2021 National Book Award LonglistA READ WITH JENNA TODAY SHOW BOOK CLUB PICK! One of Entertainment Weekly's 15 Books you Need to Read This June | On Entertainment Weekly's "Must List" | One of The NY Post's Best Summer Reading books | One of GM...