Zenia Starr

Zenia Starr is an Australian film and television actress. She was born in India and speaks fluent Hindi, as well as some Punjabi and Urdu. She has appeared in numerous films, including Below, which premiered at the Melbourne International Film Festival. Her television credits include key roles in Stan Original Series The Gloaming and the sketch comedy Orange Is the New Brown, among others.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Sangu Mandanna | Narrator: Zenia Starr
Release Date: May 17, 2022
This thrilling sequel to Kiki Kallira Breaks a Kingdom reimagines classic mythology for today's readers who love action and adventure! Perfect for fans of Aru Shah and The Serpent's Secret. With just a flick of her pencil, Kiki can bring her dra...
Author: Emily Spurr | Narrator: Zenia Starr
Release Date: August 24, 2021
“An original and impressively assured debut. A gem of a novel.”—Graeme Simsion, New York Times bestselling author of The Rosie ProjectA soaring, heartfelt debut following fifty-five days in the life of ten-year-old Rae, who must loo...
Author: Sangu Mandanna | Narrator: Zenia Starr
Release Date: July 06, 2021
For fans of the Aru Shah and Serpent's Secret series, this action-packed fantasy-adventure sees a girl's drawings of Indian mythology spring to vivid life--including the evil god who seeks to enter the real world and destroy it.Kiki Kallira has alway...