Emma Ashton
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Georgina Cross | Narrator: Emma Ashton
Release Date: October 05, 2021
A young woman takes a job as a nanny for an impossibly wealthy family, thinking she’s found her entrée into a better life—only to discover instead she’s walked into a world of deception and dark secrets.“Wild, unpredict...
$20
ISBN: 9780593452561
Unabridged Download
Author: Ginny Myers Sain | Narrator: Emma Ashton
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in the bayou, where magic festers beneath the surface of the swamp like water rot, in this chilling debut supernatural thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Karen McManus, and Rory Power.La Cachette, Lo...