Lindsey Dorcus
4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Severed Thread Cover
Author: Leslie Vedder | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: February 07, 2023
Which threads of fate will hold—and which will break? Clever, bookish Fi and her brash, ax-wielding partner Shane are back in this action packed sequel to the bestselling The Bone Spindle, the gender-flipped Sleeping Beauty retelling, perf...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593665480
Unabridged Download
The Severed Thread Cover
A New York Times Book Review Editors' ChoiceThe New York Times bestselling author of The Weird Sisters returns with a striking and intimate new novel about three very different adoptive mothers who face the impossible question: What makes a family?Th...
Author: Leslie Vedder | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: January 11, 2022
An Instant Indie Bestseller! Sleeping Beauty meets Indiana Jones in this thrilling fairytale retelling for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and The Cruel Prince.Fi is a bookish treasure hunter with a knack for ruins and riddles, who definitely doesn&rs...
Author: Victoria Lee | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: August 03, 2021
A dark, twisty thriller about a centuries-old, ivy-covered boarding school haunted by its history of witchcraft and two girls dangerously close to digging up the past. The dangerous romance and atmospheric setting makes it a perfect read for fans of ...