Shaan Dasani
3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Who HQ and Steve Korte | Narrator: Shaan Dasani
Release Date: August 16, 2022
The What Do We Know About? series explores the mysterious, the unknown, and the unexplained. Is the hairy cryptid of the forest fact, myth, or legend? Find out what we really know about Bigfoot in this exciting new series!Presenting What Do We Know A...
Author: Andrew Joseph White | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Shaan Dasani and Avi Roque
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A furious debut novel from Andrew Joseph White about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation.Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult tha...
A unique, inside look at American childhood through the conversations between Highlights magazine and its young readers and a call to grown-ups to make time to actively listen to the children in their lives.Every year, tens of thousands of children w...